Service:
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Services:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Readers' Reviews add review
5 Results
Kroll404
Flag
Rating: 5

St. Francis Animal Hosptial Review

posted 6 years ago

I have found Dr. Pirtle to be extremely knowledgable 100% of the time. He is also very generous when helping our Humane society.
We had to be referred to an orthopedic spacialist and he was right on with the diagnosis.

Pros: Very knowledgeable and helpful. Can adress most vetting needs and can appropriatly and quickly refer to apecialist if necessary.

Cons: Not available for some emergencies.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherrysgolden2
Flag
Rating: 5

Dr. Pirtle is the best.

posted 6 years ago

Dr. Pirtle is very kind to the animals, he gets down on their level (I have large dogs) and talks to them gently and pets them. He is very knowledgeable about all of the pets he deals with. He is very good at explaining to us what needs to be done , or what he recommends. I have one very old dog who has had multiple problems. I have been very pleased with Dr. Pirtle and his staff. I will always use him for all my vet needs.

Pros: He is accessable after hours in an emergency, and he helps us out with a discout to the shelter animals at the Perry Co Animal Shelter.

Cons: Not enough parking, he is very busy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Slade3
Flag
Rating: 5

The best in vet care!

posted 6 years ago

I have found Dr. Pirtle and his staffto be life savers many, many times. He is extremely patient with may questions.
He has always been right-on with his diagnosis and I don't know what I'd do without his services here.

Pros: CARING, ATTENTIVE STAFF

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hers6
Flag
Rating: 1

Our animals love him

posted 6 years ago

Dr. Pirtle is very good with animals. we had a dog that was tramatized as puppy with shots and always hyper-ventilated when he even saw a vet and he loved Dr. Pirtle! he has treated many of our cats and dogs over several years and has always been right and very attentive to our pets needs.

Pros: knowledgabe, helpful,

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogslovedoglovers
Flag
Rating: 4

Knowledgeable Vet

posted 6 years ago

Dr. Pirtle is great with my animals and has done some life saving work for my fur family. I trust his knowledge and expertise.

Pros: knowledgeable

Cons: organization

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a service, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Reviews For Services Near 62832

April 3, 2008 | By Cindy R.

I have been assisting with various fund raising activities for PCHS for the last few years and am always humbled by the dedication that the members and volunteers have for what they do. They do WHATE… more ›

March 5, 2008 | By Dogslovedoglovers

This local hotel has supported the Perry County Huamne Society by giving gift certificates for fund raisers. It is always nice to support businesses that support local humane societies!

March 5, 2008 | By Dogslovedoglovers

This local groomer has supported the Perry County Huamne Society by giving items for silent auction. It is always nice to have people that make money off of pets give back to the "unwanted" pets.