Service:
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Services:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Readers' Reviews add review
5 Results
Dsjarrell
Flag
Rating: 5

Tupelo Small Animal Hospital is the best in Tupelo

posted 6 years ago

These are the most caring vets anywhere! They are also realistic - we all know animals shouldn't eat table food, but don't nag me if I feed it to them once in a while.

I've called the vet on his day off at home, and he was extremely caring and helpful. The grooming and boarding facilities are the best also. I wouldn't go anywhere else in Tupelo! This staff is the best!!!!!

Pros: wonderful, caring staff

Cons: none!!!!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katlee
Flag
Rating: 5

Veternarians and staff

posted 7 years ago

I have been bringing my pets to Drs King and Thomas for many years. They are compassionate, knowledgable, and good with my pets. I always feel like they CARE about my animal and they take the time to treat it and to answer all my questions, explain stuff, etc. Keep up the good work!

Pros: Friendly, Caring, Professional

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NicoleMcLaughlin
Flag
Rating: 5

Great clinic!

posted 7 years ago

We've been using TSAH for years now and have found that not only is the staff knowledgeable and accommodating, but they are all so very compassionate. Drs. King and Thomas are also supporters of the Tupelo-Lee Humane Society which is commendable. I would recommend TSAH to anyone.

Pros: Nice, helpful staff

Cons: Hmm . . .none?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Vet

posted 7 years ago

I my self do not use Dr. King but do know him he is a awesome person always trying to make changes for the better when it comes to animals. I do know several people who use him as a vet and say he is the best. i would for sure recommend Dr.King

Pros: great doc

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sflambert
Flag
Rating: 1

Best Vets in Tupelo

posted 6 years ago

Dr. King is the best vet in Tupelo. He is very caring, he's a good listener, and he is not a quitter. I would recommend this vet to anyone who truly loves their pet.

Pros: Caring and supportive staff

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a service, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Reviews For Services Near 38801

December 6, 2011 | By Shellena D.

This Shelter has proven something to me. I have been to a few and none compare to this one. They are caring for all animals (including what society considers an aggressive breed), they prefer to adopt… more ›

November 15, 2008 | By Nelsongravatt

With the help of fund raisers such as art festivals, pancake breakfasts, a golf tournament and very, very dedicated volunteers this shelter has stayed afloat for many years. The future is brig… more ›

November 10, 2008 | By Michelle B.

We have been using Tupelo Small Animal Hospital for over 5 years now. We love it. The staff are very friendly and caring. They listen to what we have to say and treat our pets very well.