Service:
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Services:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Readers' Reviews add review
9 Results

1 | 2 |

Jena W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Petsmart Around

posted 6 years ago

I was so glad when they opened up this Petsmart so close to home! I think Petsmart out-does Petco with their wider selection, better services, and better prices.

The store in Countryside Plaza is no exception. It's fairly new, but everytime I walk in it is very clean and organized. I love bringing my dogs to shop with me and it's helpful that the aisles are wide (with two huskies and a cart, we tend to take up a little more room). This store is huge! they have dog training, dog grooming, and they even have an adoption center for cats from the local humane societies.

I love it!

Pros: great selection, wonderful services, clean, great prices

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice!

posted 5 years ago

I guess I can't judge a store by the dogs that enter, but my dog has been bit there twice. Once, the other owner yelled at me!
But back to business. It is very clean, and everything you could ever need is there. And its a fun place to go if you have nothing to do and a bored dog. There's also training, grooming, and the doctor inside!

Pros: Everything you need

Cons: Some mean dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nuvo goes to petsmart

posted 5 years ago

I had been searching for a new leash for Nuvo and ended up here at petsmart for the first time .I didn't know of this location and lived in this area for quite some time . I am so glad to have found this store they had exactly what I wanted after visiting about ten other stores for a pink leash . Great store !

Pros: Very friendly staff and great choices for all products !

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

None

posted 5 years ago

I'm not a dog person, so don't like to see animals walking around the store. The store itself doesn't seem to be as well-stocked as it's northern branch, but it is much more convenient and the prices are right.

Pros: convenient

Cons: dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 4

Convenient

posted 5 years ago

We've gotten fish from there and the staff has been knowledgeable. After that, we attended a free class on caring for the fish--again, it was very informative.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a service, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Reviews For Services Near 60525
Rating: 4

Petco-Hodgkins

October 8, 2009 | By Shay E.

I like going to this petco , the workers are very nice and sweet they are always smiling and very helpful . I wish the store was a lot bigger because sometimes they don't have a lot of things I see at… more ›

Rating: 5

Petco-Hodgkins

March 9, 2009 | By Wendy M.

This store isn't as big as some of the other Petco's but it usually has what I want. It's right near other stores I go to so it is convenient. It is clean and the workers are nice.

March 7, 2009 | By Cassie S.

Our rat buckles had a horrible sneeze and we thought it was a respiratory infection and during the exam at banfield they didn't check his lungs which is obvious part of the exam, they handled him by t… more ›