Service:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Services:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Readers' Reviews add review
8 Results

1 | 2 |

Zoomama
Flag
Rating: 5

Great place for dog treats and gifts.

posted 6 years ago

I love to take my dog shopping but there aren't many places that allow dogs in the store. Z-dog is a fun place to bring your dog. Lots of great gifts and things for humans as well as your canine companion. My dog loves to get a gourmet treat at each visit. They have a wide selection and also have seasonal items. They sell training nuggets by the pound which I usually stock up on when I go. The people that work there are always really nice too. Great place!!

Pros: great selection, homemade gourmet dog treats, dogs are welcome, store is clean

Cons: it is a specialty store so it can be expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lmw84
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute store! Friendly employees!

posted 6 years ago

Great place to go to find unique pet gifts and accessories!

Pros: Cute store with very friendly staff.

Cons: A little expensive.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Molly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great store, great owner!

posted 6 years ago

Z-Dog Bakery is such a great place to get some treats for your pet, and there are some GREAT gift ideas for the dog or cat lover in your life. Sarah is so helpful and giving, to individuals and groups....I know she does a lot for the community and my pup gets a free treat from time to time! :) This shop is a treasure and Athens should come support a great local business!

Pros: Friendly staff, great products, support the small guys!

Cons: Prices compared to big guys

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jonathan J.
Flag
Rating: 5

These guys are great!

posted 6 years ago

I found out about these guys when I went to a birthday party for one of my friends dogs. They made the neatest cake for her dog (Juanita). I have also been in there several times and seen all the neat dog treats they make -- drop by and visit them!

Pros: Delicious treats for the dogs!

Cons: Nothing bad that I know of...

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Place to spoil your pooch!

posted 6 years ago

These treats are so yummy and Bauer really likes them. So elegant! Everything you need to spoil your best friend!

Pros: Yummy!

Cons: They do cost money...can't help that!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a service, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Reviews For Services Near 30607
Rating: 5

Sandy Creek Park

April 20, 2008 | By Mirado

Sandy Creek Park has many activities for you, your dog, and your family. If you have a horse, you can take them on the Buck eye horse trail. They have boat rentals, campgrounds, playgrounds for the li… more ›

March 15, 2008 | By Molly M.

Dr. Sidner and crew are wonderful, caring people in the Vet world! Whenever I have a question, need last minute boarding or help, or need some consultation, they are available and willing to help. T… more ›

March 14, 2008 | By Cleoandtori

this is the best vet in athens!