Service:
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Services:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Readers' Reviews add review
9 Results

1 | 2 |

Jaz0716
Flag
Rating: 5

Holistic Haven

posted 6 years ago

I love that I can talk to the owner about the health of my dog and he can offer some sound advice. You can tell how much he loves animals and they really take care of their customers. I have ordered from them when they were out of stock. The salespeople always are so friendly and so wonderful with your pets. I know that any brand I buy is going to premium quality. They offer everything from the best quality brand foods to home cooked to raw. And the supplements are amazing!

Pros: Very knowledgable staff and wonderful natural products

Cons: Wish they had more apparel and accessories and toys

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Spot for Alternative Pet Healthcare

posted 5 years ago

Phil, the owner, is there everyday. (At least every time I've gone in!) He is so knowledgeable about alternative treatments for ailments. I prefer to treat myself naturally/holistically...so why not my pets too! His suggestion to switch pet foods was the one & only thing that got rid of my dalmatian's chronic ear infections. No steroids, no ear drops...just a simple change in diet. I can't praise Phil & his team enough!

Pros: knowledgeable

Cons: need one in Jersey City!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole
Flag
Rating: 5

THE place for holistic pet care

posted 5 years ago

This store is amazing. They are absolutely THE place to go for holistic pet care. They have a large selection of food and supplements. Their staff is very knowledgeable. I also love that they always have cats for adoption in the window.

Pros: so knowledgeable

Cons: too far away from NJ :(

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mignon
Flag
Rating: 5

Unique Place

posted 6 years ago

If you want anything in the natural field for your pet, this is absolutely the place to go. The shelves are stocked with great stuff and the staff is helpful and knowledgeable.

Pros: Great Place

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Stopped in for a supplement

posted 5 years ago

Came in to the store looking for a hip supplement for the dogs and spent a lot of money. Not sure it was worth it for the dog but at least I felt like I was doing something

Pros: Nice staff

Cons: Expensive merchandise

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a service, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Reviews For Services Near 10003

March 12, 2009 | By Hmahajan

I recently switched from my old vet to Gotham Animal Clinic. Dr. Weiner, who owns the practice with his wife, always takes a lot of time to answer my questions, and really seems to love his job. I h… more ›

Rating: 5

KittyKind

March 5, 2009 | By Alison A.

Staff is helpful. Lots of cats to choose from.

Rating: 5

KittyKind

September 9, 2008 | By Brian D.

I love Petco in the Union Square area. It carries alot of different supplies and is well stocked