Service:
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Services:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Readers' Reviews add review
6 Results

1 | 2 |

Angela K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic shelter

posted 6 years ago

We have gotten two of our dogs from Animal Angels and it has been a wonderful experience. The staff is very knowledgable and helpful. They run completely on donations and volunteers so please support them!

Pros: Helpful Staff, Healthy Animals, Overall Excellent Experience

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin
Flag
Rating: 5

Great staff!

posted 6 years ago

Snickers was adopted from Animal Angels over a year ago. She had a very hard life before arriving at the shelter, and you could tell the staff had made her feel both safe and loved. I could not ask for a better dog!! I would definitely recommend the shelter to anyone. Go check it out and adopt a pet today!!

Pros: Extremely friendly and caring staff

Cons: Like all shelters...they need more volunteers, supplies, etc.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flo F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of animals

posted 6 years ago

have known Suzie for years and has a big heart and can"t say no to any animal. Help is really needed to keep up

Pros: love of animals

Cons: can't say no

2 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice place

posted 6 years ago

I have enever been to this shelter but several people have told me it was really nice there. They were very nice and helpful and the place was clean. Hope they can maintain their place and keep up the good work.

Pros: heard helpful and nice place to go

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jacob
Flag
Rating: 5

Need money

posted 6 years ago

Exallent facillity location. We drop off cans often to getsome dogs food, and shelter money. They do diserve a makeover.

Pros: Easy to gaet to

Cons: very small

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a service, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Reviews For Services Near 15666

February 27, 2009 | By Karen C.

Ed and Suzie deeply care for the animals in their care (dogs, cats, goats, roosters, etc.). They do this for the love of the animals, obviously not to make money! As they are getting old… more ›

February 17, 2009 | By Gina S.

I found this place to have the best selection of kennels in the area. Even has AKC kennels!

November 24, 2008 | By Jacquie71

We are very greatful that we adpoted one of our babies from them, Tatianna. We love her so very much and she is a little blessing. Within a couple days of bringing her home she got very, very… more ›