Product:
Clean Run Magazine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dog & Kennel Magazine
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

RC Steele Catalog
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Scott C.
Flag
Rating: 5

An excellent resource for people interested in agility

posted 5 years ago

A great magazine for folks participating in canine agility. It has plenty of articles and columns full of training advice, both for the dog and the handler. Full-color photos, lots of diagrams of training courses and exercises, not too many ads. Many of the articles are written by some of the top-competitors and trainers in the sport today.

Pros: excellent articles; very knowledgable writers; color pictures

Cons: hmmm...it only comes once a month

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary Jo H.
Flag
Rating: 5

An Agility Must!

posted 5 years ago

This magazine constantly has articles of interest. The backyard courses are also great for setting up in the backyard. Definitely something every agility enthusiast should have.

Pros: Lot's of information

Cons: A bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for agility info

posted 5 years ago

For anyone interested in agilty work - lots of good info

Pros: Good info

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Agility Publication Out There

posted 5 years ago

If you are an agility nut, this is a must magazine.

Pros: Top notch writers

Cons: Courses a bit difficult to follow for beginners

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zokiji
Flag
Rating: 5

Agility magzine

posted 5 years ago

Great magazine for agility enthusiasts.

Pros: great information

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›