Product:
Clean Run Magazine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dog & Kennel Magazine
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

RC Steele Catalog
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Scott C.
Flag
Rating: 5

An excellent resource for people interested in agility

posted 6 years ago

A great magazine for folks participating in canine agility. It has plenty of articles and columns full of training advice, both for the dog and the handler. Full-color photos, lots of diagrams of training courses and exercises, not too many ads. Many of the articles are written by some of the top-competitors and trainers in the sport today.

Pros: excellent articles; very knowledgable writers; color pictures

Cons: hmmm...it only comes once a month

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary Jo H.
Flag
Rating: 5

An Agility Must!

posted 5 years ago

This magazine constantly has articles of interest. The backyard courses are also great for setting up in the backyard. Definitely something every agility enthusiast should have.

Pros: Lot's of information

Cons: A bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for agility info

posted 5 years ago

For anyone interested in agilty work - lots of good info

Pros: Good info

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Agility Publication Out There

posted 6 years ago

If you are an agility nut, this is a must magazine.

Pros: Top notch writers

Cons: Courses a bit difficult to follow for beginners

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zokiji
Flag
Rating: 5

Agility magzine

posted 6 years ago

Great magazine for agility enthusiasts.

Pros: great information

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›