Product:
The Horse Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Paint Horse Connection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Mid Atlantic Thoroughbred Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bloodhorse Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cindy
Flag
Rating: 5

Good info

posted 6 years ago

This magazine offers a lot to the common horse person, health, equipment etc. It's doesn't have to be all about showing all the time, and they touch everyday issues. Heck I even read the ads.

Pros: Articles are good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good read

posted 6 years ago

We have several horse magazines, all of which are very good. This one rates amoung the best. The articles are very interesting, it has alot of helpful information. It is a good read.

Pros: great articles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this magazine!

posted 6 years ago

I'm in my 2nd year of getting this magazine delivered to my door..I will continue reading as long as it published.....

Pros: Great reading

Cons: none at all

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Information

posted 6 years ago

Parents took this and it always had some good stories or new products to get for better maintenance on our horses.

Pros: Monthly news

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the few magazines I continue to subscribe to. Great articles.

Pros: great source of information

Cons: priced a little high

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org