Product:
Paint Horse Connection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Horse Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Mid Atlantic Thoroughbred Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bloodhorse Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Good magazine

posted 4 years ago

This is a good magazine for paint horse enthusiasts. There are lots of informative articles. If you are into showing or breeding this is a good source for you. We had paint horses for many years and enjoyed this magazine. We are no longer members of APHA so we no longer receive the magazine.

Pros: Lots of information

Cons: breed specific

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caron W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great little Magazine

posted 5 years ago

This is a good little magazine with informative articles for young and old geared toward the Paint breed. My daughter grabs it as soon as she sees in the box and doesnt put it down till she has read it from front to back..

Pros: Also aims at the young reader

Cons: small publication

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathlene d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Magazine

posted 4 years ago

I really like this magazine. I am more of a Quarter Horse person, however, I have more Paints at the moment. I love reading the articles and they have some really beautiful horses in there.

Pros: Very informative and really great articles

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

the paint horse is my second favorite horse breed. probably since they must have quarter horse in them. i love their flashy looks and this mag is tops

Pros: paints

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

danielle b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Been Reading it for years

posted 5 years ago

I have been reading this magazine for years and years. I can't wait to get my copy of the next issue.

Pros: good pictures, and information

Cons: not long enough!!!!!!!!!!!!lolol

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›