Product:
All Pets Go to Heaven by Sylvia Browne
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Simon & Schuster:

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Hunting with the Moon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anonymous
Flag
Anonymous
Rating: 4

Interesting read

posted 5 years ago

Sylvia Browne--i've seen her in past years on the Montel Williams shows and i liked her. Do i believe in her abilities? Can't fully say but it is possible for someone to be psychic. I like the fact that she dared to write this book and talk about the question of animals in the afterlife. I believe our pets have souls and so I want to believe that my dogs who have passed away will be either waiting for me to come someday or that they are lying on a cloud, eating great treats in a doggie version of heaven. Either way, this author does get you thinking. Good read.

Pros: thoughtfully written

Cons: price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Reading

posted 5 years ago

Sylvia Browne examines how our animals live in the afterlife, whether we will see them on the Other Side, how their presence affects us daily, and where animals fit into the whole of Creation.

In All Pets Go to Heaven, Sylvia Browne explains how pets, like humans, have a spirit that travels to the Other Side.

Pros: Sylvia Browne explains about pets and the "other side"

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Peaceful feeling

posted 5 years ago

I liked this book. It's always nice to have something to believe in. Although I don't always agree with everything Sylvia Brown says, I do believe this book gives people promise and hope for their loved and lost pets.

Pros: Nice reading

Cons: No Complaints

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ArthurCurtis
Flag
Rating: 5

World Renowned Author

posted 5 years ago

Sylvia Browne has written many booksm but for obvious reasons, this is my all time favorite.

Pros: Uplifting Thoughts

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

this is a book that warms the heart. it would be the most wonderful thing to have our pets waiting for us i just hope it is true as it would make leaving so much easier

Pros: gives you hope

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›