Product:
Dover Saddlery
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
2000 olympic dressage video
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

That Winning Feeling
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Great Horse Racing Mysteries
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome catalog

posted 6 years ago

One of my favorite catalogs. They have always had all the colors in everything! Great variety of blankets. They sell quality, great variety, and periodically have sales! Gotta get excited when the catalog comes in the mail!

Too bad they didn't carry western supplies.

Pros: Great selection and sales

Cons: No western equipment

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieReko
Flag
Rating: 5

Top Quality Products

posted 6 years ago

A great selection of products to choose from in Dover Saddlery. Top quality at top price. I always enjoy looking at the variety of bridles and bits they offer.

Pros: Great Selection

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 5

Catalog

posted 6 years ago

Great catalog for anything horsey. Big selection of products in this catalog.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

megan c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great products

posted 6 years ago

great quality english products

Pros: --

Cons: --

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Habitat f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good company

posted 5 years ago

This company has donated to Habitat for Horses in the past and we always have a catalog on hand

Pros: variety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›