Product:
Premium Ferret Diet
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By ZuPreem:
FruitBlend™ Flavor, Extra-Small (XS) – 10 lb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

AvianEntrées™ Wild & Spicy for Small Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Nature's Promise™  Premium Rabbit Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
Zurpeem Timothy Hay
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Premium Ferret Diet by Zupreem
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Nature’s Promise™ Western Timothy Hay
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not much to compare

posted 6 years ago

This food was donated to our shelter and we are currently feeding it to one of our Ferret inmates. He seems to like it fine, but I wonder about the quality of the ingredients such as Chicken Meal.

Pros: Our Ferrets have liked this

Cons: Not sure about all the ingredients

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 4

My ferret ate this for a little while until I switched brands

posted 6 years ago

It is also harder to find than some other brands. I used it and then switched to a different brand based on some recommendations.

Pros: He ate it - sometimes with gusto, sometimes not

Cons: Don't feel it was as healthy as other brands

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Metalinknpain
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

In the quest for a higher quality food I came across Zupreem, I read the recommendations of others and decided to give the food a chance.

Now my three aren't picky about the food they eat so that really isn't a factor for me. I have noticed that this food as caused a little bit of a digestive issue with one of my girls but as time goes on she is getting better. One thing that has surprised me is the rapid hair growth on one of my girls. She goes through seasonal hairloss every spring (which always grows back) but due to moving and other stresses it failed to fully regrow this year once I changed their food it all quickly grew back and you can't even tell there was ever a problem.

Pros: Quality ingredients, good taste

Cons: price, digestion issues

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food

posted 6 years ago

My ex's ferret loved this food. I recommend the extra trip to the pet store for it!!

Pros: Enjoyable and healthy

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

silver d.
Flag
Rating: 5

ZuPreem is always a high quality food

posted 7 years ago

Buddy loved this food. I would recommend it to anyone with a ferret.

Pros: Its full of nutrients

Cons: pricey

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›