Product:
Premium Ferret Diet by Zupreem
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Zurpeem Timothy Hay
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Premium Ferret Diet
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Nature’s Promise™ Western Timothy Hay
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret food

posted 7 years ago

My ferret prefers this food over other ferret foods. It has a lot of nutrient foods in here. And its just for the ferrets. So you know they are eating what they want and need.

Pros: My ferret loves this food

Cons: sometimes he has a hard time chewing up the pieces

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Taylor  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food

posted 6 years ago

This is a great food and my ferrets love it almost as much as they love cat food (thats saying a lot!) It keeps them at a strong weight with out being too fatty. It's a little more expensive that the cheap foods that you see, but it's definitely worth the money!

Pros: great taste, healthy

Cons: more pricey than most ferret food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leosranch
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Nutrition at a reasonable price

posted 5 years ago

Since I switched to Zupreem Ferret diet, my ferrets have had hardly any smell, their stools are more consistent and no smell. It is sometimes hard to locate but can be special ordered through your local feed store (at least I do)

Pros: Less "Ferret" smell better ferret health

Cons: Some Ferrets have to be encouraged to eat it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TiffsOldMan
Flag
Rating: 5

Best

posted 7 years ago

You get what you pay for, and you get a quality product here. This formula with no fish is awesome in helping control stinky ferret odors. OUr 2 ferrets both eat it and enjoy it very much...

Pros: No fish

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 5 years ago

We use this ferret food at the shelter for our ferrets. We get it donated a lot and our ferrets really seem to enjoy it!

Pros: Good ingredients

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›