Product:
Vitamin C Drops
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
CRITTER SIPPER WATER BOTTLE BY SUPER PET
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Heated Water Bottles
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Turtle Tank Neutralizer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tara V.
Flag
Rating: 5

GP vitamins

posted 6 years ago

I find that it is very easy to dispense these vitamins into our GPs water so that they don't get scurvy (ha ha). Seriously it is a good way to get them extra vitamins besides all of the fresh fruits and veggies they get.

Pros: easy to dispense

Cons: can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jennifer t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Jtappa220

posted 6 years ago

Guinea pigs don't always get the vitamins they need through thier food so it is essencial that vitamin c is added to thier water daily in the right amount(with every water change) Better to be safe then sorry.

Pros: Vitamin c is always good.

Cons: When using for the first time,beware that it might give your little ones soft stools.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good one

posted 6 years ago

a lot of small animals cannot store vitiman c so it is necessary to make sure you give them a suplement. we all people and pets need this vitiman it is so easy to use and they seem to lke it

Pros: vitiman c

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SuzieGoose
Flag
Rating: 5

Guinea pigs need this

posted 6 years ago

This is very necessary for guinea pigs. Just put it into their water........They need this to stay healthy .

Pros: necessary

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charleshjr
Flag
Rating: 4

Vitamen c

posted 6 years ago

I found out the hard way that guniea pigs need vitamen c when my pig died and the vet told me

Pros: Guninea pigs need vitamen c

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org