Product:
Vitamin C Drops
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
CRITTER SIPPER WATER BOTTLE BY SUPER PET
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Heated Water Bottles
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Turtle Tank Neutralizer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tara V.
Flag
Rating: 5

GP vitamins

posted 5 years ago

I find that it is very easy to dispense these vitamins into our GPs water so that they don't get scurvy (ha ha). Seriously it is a good way to get them extra vitamins besides all of the fresh fruits and veggies they get.

Pros: easy to dispense

Cons: can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jennifer t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Jtappa220

posted 5 years ago

Guinea pigs don't always get the vitamins they need through thier food so it is essencial that vitamin c is added to thier water daily in the right amount(with every water change) Better to be safe then sorry.

Pros: Vitamin c is always good.

Cons: When using for the first time,beware that it might give your little ones soft stools.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good one

posted 5 years ago

a lot of small animals cannot store vitiman c so it is necessary to make sure you give them a suplement. we all people and pets need this vitiman it is so easy to use and they seem to lke it

Pros: vitiman c

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SuzieGoose
Flag
Rating: 5

Guinea pigs need this

posted 5 years ago

This is very necessary for guinea pigs. Just put it into their water........They need this to stay healthy .

Pros: necessary

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charleshjr
Flag
Rating: 4

Vitamen c

posted 5 years ago

I found out the hard way that guniea pigs need vitamen c when my pig died and the vet told me

Pros: Guninea pigs need vitamen c

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›