Product:
Vitamin C Drops
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
CRITTER SIPPER WATER BOTTLE BY SUPER PET
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Heated Water Bottles
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Turtle Tank Neutralizer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tara V.
Flag
Rating: 5

GP vitamins

posted 5 years ago

I find that it is very easy to dispense these vitamins into our GPs water so that they don't get scurvy (ha ha). Seriously it is a good way to get them extra vitamins besides all of the fresh fruits and veggies they get.

Pros: easy to dispense

Cons: can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jennifer t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Jtappa220

posted 5 years ago

Guinea pigs don't always get the vitamins they need through thier food so it is essencial that vitamin c is added to thier water daily in the right amount(with every water change) Better to be safe then sorry.

Pros: Vitamin c is always good.

Cons: When using for the first time,beware that it might give your little ones soft stools.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good one

posted 5 years ago

a lot of small animals cannot store vitiman c so it is necessary to make sure you give them a suplement. we all people and pets need this vitiman it is so easy to use and they seem to lke it

Pros: vitiman c

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SuzieGoose
Flag
Rating: 5

Guinea pigs need this

posted 5 years ago

This is very necessary for guinea pigs. Just put it into their water........They need this to stay healthy .

Pros: necessary

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charleshjr
Flag
Rating: 4

Vitamen c

posted 5 years ago

I found out the hard way that guniea pigs need vitamen c when my pig died and the vet told me

Pros: Guninea pigs need vitamen c

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›