Product:
CRITTERTRAIL DELUXE WATER BOTTLE BY SUPER PET
Rating: 2.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By CritterTrail:
CritterTrail Fun-nels -Value Pack
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

CritterTrail Fun-nels-Value Pack
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

CritterTrail -Loop-D-Loop
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (35) ›

Similar Products:
Vitamin C Drops
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

CRITTER SIPPER WATER BOTTLE BY SUPER PET
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Heated Water Bottles
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Holds alot!

posted 7 years ago

It does leak alittle, but i have found that most of them have a little leak. It is real easy to attach and stays put.

Pros: holds large amount, does not fall over

Cons: leaks alittle,

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael d.
Flag
Rating: 1

Water water everywhere

posted 7 years ago

I bought one of these water bottles took it home filled it up and it leaked all over. I thought maybe I just got a bad one so I returned it for another one just like it and the same thing happened. I purchased another brand and it does not leak.

Pros: great size

Cons: leaks

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MollyJean
Flag
Rating: 2

Difficult to fit on cage

posted 7 years ago

This bottle was not compatible with our rabbits cage.

Pros: Maybe works well?

Cons: Would not fit on cage

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay, but chewed

posted 7 years ago

I have found that nearly ever water bottle I use ends up leaking, this one included. This one does fit nicely in the cage where pipes can be attatched. However, I found that the bottom was very weak plastic and my gerbils chewed through it in a few weeks. My advice would be to experiment with water bottles until you find one that suits you and your pet best.

Pros: Fits nicely with any cage that has a place for tubes

Cons: Leaks; chewed

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lizzie
Flag
Rating: 2

Drip Drip Drip

posted 7 years ago

Well... first off we had to buy this seperate from the cage because the cage came with a crappy one. THEN it dripped. Poor Rocky ended up with a lake on his food shelf (broken CritterTrail food shelf). So we bought another one that is still holding up. For now...

Pros: Easy to fill and refill.

Cons: see below.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org