Product:
CRITTERTRAIL DELUXE WATER BOTTLE BY SUPER PET
Rating: 2.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By CritterTrail:
CritterTrail Fun-nels -Value Pack
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

CritterTrail Fun-nels-Value Pack
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

CritterTrail -Loop-D-Loop
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (35) ›

Similar Products:
Vitamin C Drops
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

CRITTER SIPPER WATER BOTTLE BY SUPER PET
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Heated Water Bottles
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Holds alot!

posted 6 years ago

It does leak alittle, but i have found that most of them have a little leak. It is real easy to attach and stays put.

Pros: holds large amount, does not fall over

Cons: leaks alittle,

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael d.
Flag
Rating: 1

Water water everywhere

posted 6 years ago

I bought one of these water bottles took it home filled it up and it leaked all over. I thought maybe I just got a bad one so I returned it for another one just like it and the same thing happened. I purchased another brand and it does not leak.

Pros: great size

Cons: leaks

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MollyJean
Flag
Rating: 2

Difficult to fit on cage

posted 6 years ago

This bottle was not compatible with our rabbits cage.

Pros: Maybe works well?

Cons: Would not fit on cage

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay, but chewed

posted 6 years ago

I have found that nearly ever water bottle I use ends up leaking, this one included. This one does fit nicely in the cage where pipes can be attatched. However, I found that the bottom was very weak plastic and my gerbils chewed through it in a few weeks. My advice would be to experiment with water bottles until you find one that suits you and your pet best.

Pros: Fits nicely with any cage that has a place for tubes

Cons: Leaks; chewed

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lizzie
Flag
Rating: 2

Drip Drip Drip

posted 6 years ago

Well... first off we had to buy this seperate from the cage because the cage came with a crappy one. THEN it dripped. Poor Rocky ended up with a lake on his food shelf (broken CritterTrail food shelf). So we bought another one that is still holding up. For now...

Pros: Easy to fill and refill.

Cons: see below.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›