Product:
CRITTER SIPPER WATER BOTTLE BY SUPER PET
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vitamin C Drops
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Heated Water Bottles
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Turtle Tank Neutralizer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great sipper!!!

posted 6 years ago

Works good on hamsters and guinea pigs. Plus glass is easy to clean.

Pros: cheap, glass

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Love glass

posted 6 years ago

Glass stays colder longer than plastic. More sanitary too.

Pros: cheap, easy to hang

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

I prefer glass to plastic. Germs do not get absorbed as easily.

Pros: glass

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CalicoJack
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic, reliable water bottles...Just a little fragile

posted 5 years ago

I have a ton of these that I use for my mice. I love them because they don't have a ball like most other water bottles, which are often too hard for my little mice to push. These are the only type of water bottles I really trust for them. They're also the only kind I've found that will hang on the side of an aquarium without a modifier. Unfortunately, they easily break if you're not careful when removing the stopper. I had one break recently for no apparent reason at all, I just lifted it out of the tank and a huge shard fell off. I'd definitely still buy them, but I haven't had any luck lately finding them for sale around here.

Pros: Reliable, easy-to-use design, no ball to jam

Cons: Not very durable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Holds the bottle

posted 6 years ago

We had a couple of these for the kids guinea pigs. They are nice to hang the bottle on and they stay put.

Pros: attaches easy, holds a standard bottle

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›