Product:
CRITTER SIPPER WATER BOTTLE BY SUPER PET
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vitamin C Drops
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Heated Water Bottles
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Turtle Tank Neutralizer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great sipper!!!

posted 6 years ago

Works good on hamsters and guinea pigs. Plus glass is easy to clean.

Pros: cheap, glass

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Love glass

posted 6 years ago

Glass stays colder longer than plastic. More sanitary too.

Pros: cheap, easy to hang

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

I prefer glass to plastic. Germs do not get absorbed as easily.

Pros: glass

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CalicoJack
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic, reliable water bottles...Just a little fragile

posted 5 years ago

I have a ton of these that I use for my mice. I love them because they don't have a ball like most other water bottles, which are often too hard for my little mice to push. These are the only type of water bottles I really trust for them. They're also the only kind I've found that will hang on the side of an aquarium without a modifier. Unfortunately, they easily break if you're not careful when removing the stopper. I had one break recently for no apparent reason at all, I just lifted it out of the tank and a huge shard fell off. I'd definitely still buy them, but I haven't had any luck lately finding them for sale around here.

Pros: Reliable, easy-to-use design, no ball to jam

Cons: Not very durable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Holds the bottle

posted 6 years ago

We had a couple of these for the kids guinea pigs. They are nice to hang the bottle on and they stay put.

Pros: attaches easy, holds a standard bottle

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›