Product:
Super Pet CritterTrail water Bottle
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
LBF-16 Ferret-Economy Water Bottle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Water Bottle Lixit LBF32
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pw13 Auto Pet Water Pan
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karena  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

My mouse uses this kind of bottle

posted 6 years ago

My mouse has one of these water bottles with his cage. He likes it because it hangs down in his cage. I don't like the fact that you can't clean the inside easily because the fill hole is so small.

Pros: works great for little mice

Cons: Not easy to clean

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 1

Doesn't work properly

posted 3 years ago

My guinea pigs aren't able to get enough water out of the spout. I used my fingers to push the bearing in and only tiny drops of water come out. With their usual bottles, water flows easily when the bearing is pressed in. I finally replaced it with their old bottle and they're all gathered around drinking from it. I would not recommend this bottle

Pros: not sure

Cons: water doesn't come out easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chickensforever
Flag
Rating: 4

No leaking

posted 6 years ago

After two consecutive hamster water bottles leaked, this one (the third try in the span of a few weeks) worked great for a couple of years. Hard to clean, but better than pulling out wet shavings daily.

Pros: Doesn't leak!

Cons: Hard to clean.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps water clean

posted 6 years ago

This water bottle is off the floor of the cage and will provide clean fresh water when needed. May be a little challenging for a child to clean.

Pros: Keeps clean

Cons: a bit difficult for children to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tena2you
Flag
Rating: 5

Love water bottles

posted 6 years ago

I love water bottles. They keep the water cleaner. I even used them on my pet birds. It keeps the mess out of the water. Highly recommend.

Pros: Clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›