Product:
Super Pet CritterTrail water Bottle
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
LBF-16 Ferret-Economy Water Bottle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Water Bottle Lixit LBF32
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pw13 Auto Pet Water Pan
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karena  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

My mouse uses this kind of bottle

posted 7 years ago

My mouse has one of these water bottles with his cage. He likes it because it hangs down in his cage. I don't like the fact that you can't clean the inside easily because the fill hole is so small.

Pros: works great for little mice

Cons: Not easy to clean

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 1

Doesn't work properly

posted 4 years ago

My guinea pigs aren't able to get enough water out of the spout. I used my fingers to push the bearing in and only tiny drops of water come out. With their usual bottles, water flows easily when the bearing is pressed in. I finally replaced it with their old bottle and they're all gathered around drinking from it. I would not recommend this bottle

Pros: not sure

Cons: water doesn't come out easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chickensforever
Flag
Rating: 4

No leaking

posted 7 years ago

After two consecutive hamster water bottles leaked, this one (the third try in the span of a few weeks) worked great for a couple of years. Hard to clean, but better than pulling out wet shavings daily.

Pros: Doesn't leak!

Cons: Hard to clean.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps water clean

posted 6 years ago

This water bottle is off the floor of the cage and will provide clean fresh water when needed. May be a little challenging for a child to clean.

Pros: Keeps clean

Cons: a bit difficult for children to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tena2you
Flag
Rating: 5

Love water bottles

posted 6 years ago

I love water bottles. They keep the water cleaner. I even used them on my pet birds. It keeps the mess out of the water. Highly recommend.

Pros: Clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›