Product:
Rabbit Wide Water Bottle
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
LBF-16 Ferret-Economy Water Bottle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Water Bottle Lixit LBF32
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pw13 Auto Pet Water Pan
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Large Capacity

posted 6 years ago

I like this water bottle alot because of its super large capacity to hold fresh water! Perfect for "water addicted buns"

Pros: Hold a lot of water

Cons: None

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 4

Good bottle

posted 6 years ago

This is overall a good water bottle. It doesn't leak too much compared to some others. Quality is good and it holds a sufficient amount of water.

Pros: good bottle

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fits Rabbit cage nice

posted 6 years ago

Last a while do not have to fill it up daily. Nice easy to attach to cage

Pros: large capasity

Cons: na

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cmh9023
Flag
Rating: 1

Good water bottle

posted 6 years ago

As far as bottles go, this doesn't drip too much which is good. Nice and big, too.

Pros: Large and doesn't drip too much

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 5

Liked this bottle

posted 6 years ago

does not routinely drip to make the cage wet and soppy.

Pros: holds quite a bit of water, doesn't routinely drip

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›