Product:
Rabbit Wide Water Bottle
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
LBF-16 Ferret-Economy Water Bottle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Water Bottle Lixit LBF32
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pw13 Auto Pet Water Pan
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Large Capacity

posted 7 years ago

I like this water bottle alot because of its super large capacity to hold fresh water! Perfect for "water addicted buns"

Pros: Hold a lot of water

Cons: None

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 4

Good bottle

posted 7 years ago

This is overall a good water bottle. It doesn't leak too much compared to some others. Quality is good and it holds a sufficient amount of water.

Pros: good bottle

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fits Rabbit cage nice

posted 7 years ago

Last a while do not have to fill it up daily. Nice easy to attach to cage

Pros: large capasity

Cons: na

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cmh9023
Flag
Rating: 1

Good water bottle

posted 7 years ago

As far as bottles go, this doesn't drip too much which is good. Nice and big, too.

Pros: Large and doesn't drip too much

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 5

Liked this bottle

posted 7 years ago

does not routinely drip to make the cage wet and soppy.

Pros: holds quite a bit of water, doesn't routinely drip

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org