Product:
Rabbit Wide Water Bottle
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
LBF-16 Ferret-Economy Water Bottle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Water Bottle Lixit LBF32
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pw13 Auto Pet Water Pan
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Large Capacity

posted 6 years ago

I like this water bottle alot because of its super large capacity to hold fresh water! Perfect for "water addicted buns"

Pros: Hold a lot of water

Cons: None

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 4

Good bottle

posted 6 years ago

This is overall a good water bottle. It doesn't leak too much compared to some others. Quality is good and it holds a sufficient amount of water.

Pros: good bottle

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fits Rabbit cage nice

posted 6 years ago

Last a while do not have to fill it up daily. Nice easy to attach to cage

Pros: large capasity

Cons: na

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cmh9023
Flag
Rating: 1

Good water bottle

posted 6 years ago

As far as bottles go, this doesn't drip too much which is good. Nice and big, too.

Pros: Large and doesn't drip too much

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 5

Liked this bottle

posted 6 years ago

does not routinely drip to make the cage wet and soppy.

Pros: holds quite a bit of water, doesn't routinely drip

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›