Product:
Pw13 Auto Pet Water Pan
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
LBF-16 Ferret-Economy Water Bottle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Water Bottle Lixit LBF32
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Aquarium Wide Water Bottle
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mister
Flag
Rating: 3

Very handed in cold weather

posted 7 years ago

These are awesome for cold weather areas. We use our all the time starting in November--it's also great as a bird water source in the garden as they have no water in the sub zero weather we have in Michigan

Pros: great for cold weather

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for winter

posted 7 years ago

These are great bowls they ensure water to outdoor dogs or other animals. Can't imagine not having one for Michigan

Pros: great for a water bowl

Cons: needs electricity to work

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaylyn
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for up north

posted 7 years ago

These are wonderful if you provide for your pets outdoors in freezing weather--hopefully they aren't out very long but if they are this is a must have!

Pros: needed

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheila R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 7 years ago

This is great for outside animals. Keeps the water fresh and keeps from freezing in the cold weather.

Pros: great for outside pets

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alvin & Gretchen
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Chickens

posted 6 years ago

We use this in our chicken pen so our chickens never run out of water.

Pros: Does not need electricity

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org