Product:
Pw13 Auto Pet Water Pan
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
LBF-16 Ferret-Economy Water Bottle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Water Bottle Lixit LBF32
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Aquarium Wide Water Bottle
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mister
Flag
Rating: 3

Very handed in cold weather

posted 7 years ago

These are awesome for cold weather areas. We use our all the time starting in November--it's also great as a bird water source in the garden as they have no water in the sub zero weather we have in Michigan

Pros: great for cold weather

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for winter

posted 7 years ago

These are great bowls they ensure water to outdoor dogs or other animals. Can't imagine not having one for Michigan

Pros: great for a water bowl

Cons: needs electricity to work

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaylyn
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for up north

posted 7 years ago

These are wonderful if you provide for your pets outdoors in freezing weather--hopefully they aren't out very long but if they are this is a must have!

Pros: needed

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheila R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

This is great for outside animals. Keeps the water fresh and keeps from freezing in the cold weather.

Pros: great for outside pets

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alvin & Gretchen
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Chickens

posted 5 years ago

We use this in our chicken pen so our chickens never run out of water.

Pros: Does not need electricity

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›