Product:
L/M Animal Farms Water Wells Heavy Duty All Weather Water Bottle
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By LM Animal Farms:
LM Animal Farms Vita Vittles Total Diet for Hamsters
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

LM Animal Farms Vita Vittles Total Diet for Canaries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

LM Animal Farms Timothy Hay-Kob
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (65) ›

Similar Products:
LBF-16 Ferret-Economy Water Bottle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Water Bottle Lixit LBF32
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pw13 Auto Pet Water Pan
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Missyscove
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

This bottle will leak, on occasion.

Pros: large size

Cons: leaks

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hahna
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

My guinea pigs have used this same water bottle for almost a year. It is durable and doesn't leak like some do. Easy to refill.

Pros: Doesn't leak

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bottle Babies

posted 6 years ago

These are pretty good.They are pretty leak proof.I like that they can hang on the outside of the cage,we have had little hamsters that like to chew.

Pros: they are the first that i have noticed don't leak

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel L.
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay Water Feeder

posted 6 years ago

These feeders leak! They also hurt the animals tounge by scraping against metal. These are a very cute design however. These are also really hard to clean. A water bowl is much better for small animals.

Pros: Design

Cons: Leaks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Innovative

posted 6 years ago

The description enclosed give the buyer a well rounded view and ideas for use that other water bottle manufactures lack. My daughter has pet rats and the instructions helped her to train them easily!

Pros: finally a functional bottle

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›