Product:
L/M Animal Farms Water Wells Heavy Duty All Weather Water Bottle
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By LM Animal Farms:
LM Animal Farms Vita Vittles Total Diet for Hamsters
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

LM Animal Farms Vita Vittles Total Diet for Canaries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

LM Animal Farms Timothy Hay-Kob
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (65) ›

Similar Products:
LBF-16 Ferret-Economy Water Bottle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Water Bottle Lixit LBF32
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pw13 Auto Pet Water Pan
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Missyscove
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

This bottle will leak, on occasion.

Pros: large size

Cons: leaks

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hahna
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

My guinea pigs have used this same water bottle for almost a year. It is durable and doesn't leak like some do. Easy to refill.

Pros: Doesn't leak

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bottle Babies

posted 6 years ago

These are pretty good.They are pretty leak proof.I like that they can hang on the outside of the cage,we have had little hamsters that like to chew.

Pros: they are the first that i have noticed don't leak

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel L.
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay Water Feeder

posted 6 years ago

These feeders leak! They also hurt the animals tounge by scraping against metal. These are a very cute design however. These are also really hard to clean. A water bowl is much better for small animals.

Pros: Design

Cons: Leaks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Innovative

posted 6 years ago

The description enclosed give the buyer a well rounded view and ideas for use that other water bottle manufactures lack. My daughter has pet rats and the instructions helped her to train them easily!

Pros: finally a functional bottle

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›