Product:
Lixit Water Bottle
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By StaPure or Lixit:
Stapure or Lixit
Rating: 2.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
LBF-16 Ferret-Economy Water Bottle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Water Bottle Lixit LBF32
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pw13 Auto Pet Water Pan
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nancy2cats
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic

posted 7 years ago

I've used these successfully with rats, mice, hamsters, gerbils, and bunnies who like to rearrange EVERYTHING in their habitats. Easy to keep clean and reliable.

Pros: Does the job

Cons: none that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roo1
Flag
Rating: 2

Didn't like it

posted 7 years ago

My hamster just couldn't get the hang of this for some reason. Didn't like the was it turns to the side and it made it difficult to attach to his cage.

Pros: Nice small bottle

Cons: didn't like the way it turns to the side

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic bottle

posted 7 years ago

This is a must-have if you own a pet guinea pig or rabbit.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Spongebrooke
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bottle

posted 7 years ago

this is a good bottle. sets up easily. cleans easily. serves its function well

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great water bottle

posted 7 years ago

this water bottle doesn't leak all the time unlike some bottles.

Pros: excellent quality

Cons: wish i had a bigger one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org