Product:
Lixit Water Bottle
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By StaPure or Lixit:
Stapure or Lixit
Rating: 2.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
LBF-16 Ferret-Economy Water Bottle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Water Bottle Lixit LBF32
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pw13 Auto Pet Water Pan
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nancy2cats
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic

posted 6 years ago

I've used these successfully with rats, mice, hamsters, gerbils, and bunnies who like to rearrange EVERYTHING in their habitats. Easy to keep clean and reliable.

Pros: Does the job

Cons: none that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roo1
Flag
Rating: 2

Didn't like it

posted 6 years ago

My hamster just couldn't get the hang of this for some reason. Didn't like the was it turns to the side and it made it difficult to attach to his cage.

Pros: Nice small bottle

Cons: didn't like the way it turns to the side

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic bottle

posted 6 years ago

This is a must-have if you own a pet guinea pig or rabbit.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Spongebrooke
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bottle

posted 6 years ago

this is a good bottle. sets up easily. cleans easily. serves its function well

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great water bottle

posted 6 years ago

this water bottle doesn't leak all the time unlike some bottles.

Pros: excellent quality

Cons: wish i had a bigger one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›