Product:
Lixit Water Bottle
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By StaPure or Lixit:
Stapure or Lixit
Rating: 2.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
LBF-16 Ferret-Economy Water Bottle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Water Bottle Lixit LBF32
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pw13 Auto Pet Water Pan
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Alana S.
Flag
Rating: 5

LIke them

posted 6 years ago

Have been using these for our bunny for a long time, never had problems with them at all, they come in all sizes which is nice

Pros: No Leaks

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bottle

posted 5 years ago

I have quite a few lixit water bottles. I find these to be a quality product with very little leakage. I can never figure out if it's the metal balls that keep it from leaking or the rubber gasket. These seem to have a thicker gasket which probably helps. I watch for this brand.

Pros: Leak proof

Cons: hard to clean the spout

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

crystal h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bottle

posted 6 years ago

the guinea pig bottle is great because it does not leak and that helps keep the bedding in the cage drier longer. My rescues love this bottle.

Pros: does not drip

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Link
Flag
Rating: 5

Fairly decent water bottle

posted 6 years ago

this water bottle is ok. and i found that it doesnt leak

Pros: does ok

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

No leak

posted 5 years ago

These water bottles seem to be about the best I have found. They do not leak if mounted properly.
I use them for my g pigs and have used them in the past for rabbits when I had them.

Pros: Do not leak

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›