Product:
Lixit Water Bottle
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By StaPure or Lixit:
Stapure or Lixit
Rating: 2.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
LBF-16 Ferret-Economy Water Bottle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Water Bottle Lixit LBF32
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pw13 Auto Pet Water Pan
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Alana S.
Flag
Rating: 5

LIke them

posted 6 years ago

Have been using these for our bunny for a long time, never had problems with them at all, they come in all sizes which is nice

Pros: No Leaks

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bottle

posted 5 years ago

I have quite a few lixit water bottles. I find these to be a quality product with very little leakage. I can never figure out if it's the metal balls that keep it from leaking or the rubber gasket. These seem to have a thicker gasket which probably helps. I watch for this brand.

Pros: Leak proof

Cons: hard to clean the spout

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

crystal h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bottle

posted 6 years ago

the guinea pig bottle is great because it does not leak and that helps keep the bedding in the cage drier longer. My rescues love this bottle.

Pros: does not drip

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Link
Flag
Rating: 5

Fairly decent water bottle

posted 6 years ago

this water bottle is ok. and i found that it doesnt leak

Pros: does ok

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

No leak

posted 6 years ago

These water bottles seem to be about the best I have found. They do not leak if mounted properly.
I use them for my g pigs and have used them in the past for rabbits when I had them.

Pros: Do not leak

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›