Product:
Lixit Water Bottle
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By StaPure or Lixit:
Stapure or Lixit
Rating: 2.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
LBF-16 Ferret-Economy Water Bottle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Water Bottle Lixit LBF32
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pw13 Auto Pet Water Pan
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 4

Works Just Fine for Mice

posted 6 years ago

The rating categories for a water bottle are a bit strange. Enjoyment? Healthiness/vitamins? Stomach upset? Taste? Huh? After my daughter rescued some mice who were going to be destroyed from her high school, we used various water bottles. These work just fine.

Pros: Works fine for mice

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jonteray C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Hit or miss

posted 6 years ago

I've had these be a hit or miss. Sometimes they work... and sometimes they leak.

Pros: sometimes works

Cons: Sometimes doesn't

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Didn't work out for what we got it for

posted 6 years ago

We have a cat that will not drink out of a bowl. He drinks from our filtered water spicet. We thought if we could mount something like this for him it would be great for when we go on vacation. When it was filled & held against the wall all it did was drip. Very annoying. We ended up not using it because of this. He's still using the filtered water spicet.

Pros: looks like it would work

Cons: constant dribbling

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hahna
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great for gerbil cage

posted 6 years ago

We have this in our gerbil cage and it works well. Occassionally we have a drip problem but it can always be adjusted to stop.

Pros: It lasts and works well

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Woodsus
Flag
Rating: 5

Worked well for gerbils

posted 6 years ago

We put it in a holder and it fit nicely on the tank. Even with the highrise addition. Worked well for gerbils.

Pros: Fit on cage nicely

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›