Product:
Flip & Fill Water Bottle
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
LBF-16 Ferret-Economy Water Bottle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ferret Water Bottle Lixit LBF32
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pw13 Auto Pet Water Pan
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Greatest Product Ever

posted 6 years ago

I love this bottle! The filter at the bottom keeps the water clean. And it's so easy to pour water in through the top!

Pros: Easy for you to clean

Cons: None

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for the rabbits

posted 6 years ago

I bought one of these for my rabbit and it worked wonderfully. The flip top makes it easy to fill. Since the top can be completely removed it makes cleaning it easier than the other types. Even though it was different my rabbit figured out how to use it right away. It also snaps in and out of the holder which was another bonus.

Pros: easy maintenace

Cons: top does not seal

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirstin T.
Flag
Rating: 3

Might work for some rabbits

posted 6 years ago

My rabbit didn't really like this. I went back to the ball style but she really prefers a bowl. Harder to keep clean but I prefer she drinks.

Pros: Easy to fill

Cons: My rabbit didn't like to use it

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greg
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy Fill

posted 6 years ago

Great to fill from the top, but this was still too small for our guinnea pig.

Pros: Easy

Cons: small

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great for indoor bird cages

posted 6 years ago

The birds always have water - can't spill. Been babysitting my neighbors birds lately - have learned a lot about indoor birds. They drink from this a lot.

Pros: birds really get their water

Cons: no

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›