Product:
Kaytee Snix Snax™Snack Mix
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wshs530
Flag
Rating: 5

Very tasteyy treats for animals!

posted 5 years ago

I love this treat mix. It has such a big variety in the small little bag. My rats and gerbils really enjoyed it. Im going to buy it again. if you have a small animal make sure this is something you buy! :]

Pros: i love the variety.

Cons: no its just perfect!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dollyluvr
Flag
Rating: 5

Snix Snax were my critters favorite treat

posted 6 years ago

My old hams just loved this. I bought them it for a Christmas present and they went nuts ^_^

Pros: Is nutritious, and tastes good

Cons: Small Bag, disappears quickly

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Variety of seeds!

posted 5 years ago

All the small animals like these Kaytee treats, they have several different types of nuts and veggies. The little ones never get tired of eatting this.

Pros: they like them, variety in a bag

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilly
Flag
Rating: 5

My hamsters love this stuff!!!

posted 6 years ago

My hamsters these. They are great to give after they've run around in their run about balls and it's fun watching them much on the treats.

Pros: Great way to help teach a hamster tricks.

Cons: Can't think of any.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very yummy

posted 5 years ago

My little buddies go crazy over these treats!! They don't seem to like the little toast pieces very much though.

Pros: Critters love it

Cons: They like it better than their regular food sometimes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›