Product:
Kaytee Snix Snax™Snack Mix
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wshs530
Flag
Rating: 5

Very tasteyy treats for animals!

posted 5 years ago

I love this treat mix. It has such a big variety in the small little bag. My rats and gerbils really enjoyed it. Im going to buy it again. if you have a small animal make sure this is something you buy! :]

Pros: i love the variety.

Cons: no its just perfect!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dollyluvr
Flag
Rating: 5

Snix Snax were my critters favorite treat

posted 6 years ago

My old hams just loved this. I bought them it for a Christmas present and they went nuts ^_^

Pros: Is nutritious, and tastes good

Cons: Small Bag, disappears quickly

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Variety of seeds!

posted 5 years ago

All the small animals like these Kaytee treats, they have several different types of nuts and veggies. The little ones never get tired of eatting this.

Pros: they like them, variety in a bag

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilly
Flag
Rating: 5

My hamsters love this stuff!!!

posted 6 years ago

My hamsters these. They are great to give after they've run around in their run about balls and it's fun watching them much on the treats.

Pros: Great way to help teach a hamster tricks.

Cons: Can't think of any.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very yummy

posted 5 years ago

My little buddies go crazy over these treats!! They don't seem to like the little toast pieces very much though.

Pros: Critters love it

Cons: They like it better than their regular food sometimes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›