Product:
VITA-VITTLES FOR HAMSTERS
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vita Chinchilla
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Rabbit Menu Vitakraft
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Rat Menu by Vitakraft
Rating: 1.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Coffee
Flag
Rating: 5

A Nice Balance

posted 7 years ago

There weren't too many sunflower seeds in this bag, which was a good thing. The other bag of food I had bought for my hamsters contained primarily sunflower seeds, which were a hassle to pick out in order to keep my hamsters healthy.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: none

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy for the tummy

posted 7 years ago

I USE TO HAVE A HAMSTER. HE REALLY SEEM TO ENJOY THIS FOOD. HE WOULD ALWAYS EAT IT ALL.

Pros: EASY TO FIND

Cons: NONE

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zacbotts
Flag
Rating: 4

Good variety of grains

posted 6 years ago

I use this as a treat along with a rodent pellet staple and fresh fruits and veggies for my hamster. He seems to like the variety. Fortunatly my hamster is not picky so I can alternate this seed mix with nuts and pumpkin seeds as a treat.

Pros: Good variety of grains

Cons: A lot of dyes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leia F.
Flag
Rating: 5

What my hamsters think of Vita-Vittles...

posted 7 years ago

Overall I think my hamsters love Vita-Vittles. They're getting the nutrients they need and its fun to watch them trying to pry open the sunflower seeds and then leave the shells all over their cages!

Pros: I always feed Vita-Vittles to my hamsters and they seem to love it-especially the sunflower seeds!

Cons: My hamsters leave behind some of the same pieces habitually.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katerss08
Flag
Rating: 5

Happy Hamsters

posted 7 years ago

My hamsters I had always ate this. It was very affortable and delicious and healthy.

Pros: They are Yummy and Affordable.

Cons: None at all!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›