Product:
VITA-VITTLES FOR HAMSTERS
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vita Chinchilla
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Rabbit Menu Vitakraft
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Rat Menu by Vitakraft
Rating: 1.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Coffee
Flag
Rating: 5

A Nice Balance

posted 6 years ago

There weren't too many sunflower seeds in this bag, which was a good thing. The other bag of food I had bought for my hamsters contained primarily sunflower seeds, which were a hassle to pick out in order to keep my hamsters healthy.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: none

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy for the tummy

posted 6 years ago

I USE TO HAVE A HAMSTER. HE REALLY SEEM TO ENJOY THIS FOOD. HE WOULD ALWAYS EAT IT ALL.

Pros: EASY TO FIND

Cons: NONE

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zacbotts
Flag
Rating: 4

Good variety of grains

posted 6 years ago

I use this as a treat along with a rodent pellet staple and fresh fruits and veggies for my hamster. He seems to like the variety. Fortunatly my hamster is not picky so I can alternate this seed mix with nuts and pumpkin seeds as a treat.

Pros: Good variety of grains

Cons: A lot of dyes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leia F.
Flag
Rating: 5

What my hamsters think of Vita-Vittles...

posted 6 years ago

Overall I think my hamsters love Vita-Vittles. They're getting the nutrients they need and its fun to watch them trying to pry open the sunflower seeds and then leave the shells all over their cages!

Pros: I always feed Vita-Vittles to my hamsters and they seem to love it-especially the sunflower seeds!

Cons: My hamsters leave behind some of the same pieces habitually.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katerss08
Flag
Rating: 5

Happy Hamsters

posted 6 years ago

My hamsters I had always ate this. It was very affortable and delicious and healthy.

Pros: They are Yummy and Affordable.

Cons: None at all!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›