Product:
VITA-VITTLES FOR HAMSTERS
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vita Chinchilla
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Rabbit Menu Vitakraft
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Rat Menu by Vitakraft
Rating: 1.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Coffee
Flag
Rating: 5

A Nice Balance

posted 7 years ago

There weren't too many sunflower seeds in this bag, which was a good thing. The other bag of food I had bought for my hamsters contained primarily sunflower seeds, which were a hassle to pick out in order to keep my hamsters healthy.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: none

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy for the tummy

posted 7 years ago

I USE TO HAVE A HAMSTER. HE REALLY SEEM TO ENJOY THIS FOOD. HE WOULD ALWAYS EAT IT ALL.

Pros: EASY TO FIND

Cons: NONE

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zacbotts
Flag
Rating: 4

Good variety of grains

posted 7 years ago

I use this as a treat along with a rodent pellet staple and fresh fruits and veggies for my hamster. He seems to like the variety. Fortunatly my hamster is not picky so I can alternate this seed mix with nuts and pumpkin seeds as a treat.

Pros: Good variety of grains

Cons: A lot of dyes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leia F.
Flag
Rating: 5

What my hamsters think of Vita-Vittles...

posted 7 years ago

Overall I think my hamsters love Vita-Vittles. They're getting the nutrients they need and its fun to watch them trying to pry open the sunflower seeds and then leave the shells all over their cages!

Pros: I always feed Vita-Vittles to my hamsters and they seem to love it-especially the sunflower seeds!

Cons: My hamsters leave behind some of the same pieces habitually.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katerss08
Flag
Rating: 5

Happy Hamsters

posted 7 years ago

My hamsters I had always ate this. It was very affortable and delicious and healthy.

Pros: They are Yummy and Affordable.

Cons: None at all!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org