Product:
Super Pet;Crinkle Tunnel for Pets
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Busy Bunny Willow Tunnel
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

T-Rex Chubes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ferret Crackle Tunnel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
2kitties
Flag
Rating: 4

Perfect Product

posted 6 years ago

An enjoyable product and very entertaining. Each of my kittens enjoy running through, while the rest try to ambush the one inside. Although, I need to take it down at night for the sake of peace and quiet, they surely look forward to playing in it again and again.

Pros: Easy to use and store

Cons: Connecting multiple together

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jonteray C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for rats too

posted 6 years ago

I've seen several rats really enjoy these tunnels. Kids have fun watching them go through it too. Only probably is it's hard to clean.

Pros: lots of fun

Cons: hard to clean

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Tunnel of Fun

posted 6 years ago

I have a larger version of this tunnel that my dog and cat play in. It's so funny to watch.

Pros: good time

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleneroman
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

Very fun

Pros: love watchin the ferrets and the kitties

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karli S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Noisy tunnel

posted 6 years ago

My ferret loves the crackling noise this tunnel makes when she runs through it. She loves anything that makes loud noises and she really loves to burrow.

Pros: Ferret loves it

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›