Product:
Super Pet;Crinkle Tunnel for Pets
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Busy Bunny Willow Tunnel
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

T-Rex Chubes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ferret Crackle Tunnel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
2kitties
Flag
Rating: 4

Perfect Product

posted 6 years ago

An enjoyable product and very entertaining. Each of my kittens enjoy running through, while the rest try to ambush the one inside. Although, I need to take it down at night for the sake of peace and quiet, they surely look forward to playing in it again and again.

Pros: Easy to use and store

Cons: Connecting multiple together

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jonteray C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for rats too

posted 6 years ago

I've seen several rats really enjoy these tunnels. Kids have fun watching them go through it too. Only probably is it's hard to clean.

Pros: lots of fun

Cons: hard to clean

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Tunnel of Fun

posted 6 years ago

I have a larger version of this tunnel that my dog and cat play in. It's so funny to watch.

Pros: good time

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleneroman
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 7 years ago

Very fun

Pros: love watchin the ferrets and the kitties

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karli S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Noisy tunnel

posted 6 years ago

My ferret loves the crackling noise this tunnel makes when she runs through it. She loves anything that makes loud noises and she really loves to burrow.

Pros: Ferret loves it

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›