Product:
Ferret Trail Flex-E Fun-Nels
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By PETS INTERNATIONAL LTD:
On The Go Travel Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pets International Grassy Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Sit n Living Room Set - 4 pc
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
Busy Bunny Willow Tunnel
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

T-Rex Chubes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ferret Crackle Tunnel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay Product

posted 6 years ago

We'd leave a couple of these laying out on the floor when we had a cage that didn't have them and Mr. Ferret would occasionally crawl through it. Wasn't his favorite toy.

Pros: Provides fun

Cons: Not the best fun ever though!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jonteray C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good fun for rats

posted 6 years ago

My students loved setting this tunnel out and watching the rats go through it. The rats think it's just ok, and it ripped pretty easily. Still, easy to set up and the kids had fun with the rats and the tunnel. Great for a obstacle course too.

Pros: kids love watching them go through it

Cons: teared easily.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Arcoraci
Flag
Rating: 3

Ho hum for rats

posted 6 years ago

We got a tunnel to set up in our house for our rats to play with. They were not amused. They never even go near it. It might be great for ferrets, but I would skip it if you have rats.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Not much interest from our rats

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackpanther22
Flag
Rating: 5

On the list of things to try

posted 5 years ago

Every time that I go into Petsmart, I look at getting these but never bring enough money to. I've heard good things about them and I want to try them. The tunnels that we have now are starting to fall apart and will need to be replaced soon.

Pros: Not sure yet

Cons: Can't say

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheila R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

Nice toy/accessory for the small pet.

Pros: nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›