Product:
Ferret Crackle Tunnel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Busy Bunny Willow Tunnel
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

T-Rex Chubes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Super Thru-Way
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kate H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrets love the crackle sound

posted 7 years ago

Our Biddie Buddies™ Ferret Crackle Tunnel features an enticing crackle material for playtime fun.

Crackle fabric is irresistible fun for curious ferrets

Berber-lined tunnel has stay-open ends and a top lookout

Attaches securely to wire cages with four metal clips

Pros: will play in it all day

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

A ferret favorite

posted 7 years ago

My ferret loved the crackle tunnels. Anything to climb through and the noise they make is irresistible to them. He use to just go nuts with a plastic bag that he would steal from the counter. A must for ferret owners. They will love their crackle tunnel.

Pros: Ferret loved this

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindylove79
Flag
Rating: 4

My ferret doesn't care for the crackles

posted 7 years ago

My ferret is just not a very playful little gal...she prefers to explore- and the crckle tunnel scared her- she was not a fan, but the puppies LOVE it- they play tug of war and the noise gets them very excited.

Pros: Puppies love it!

Cons: my ferret, not so much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sasha2cool
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret fun

posted 6 years ago

Ferrets love these. They love to crawl into tunnels. They love things that crakle too. Together this makes an awesome combo.

Pros: Ferrets love these!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meg s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Awsome

posted 6 years ago

my ferrets relaly liked to play with the toys

Pros: Worked well

Cons: ferrets destroyed it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org