Product:
Ferret Crackle Tunnel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Busy Bunny Willow Tunnel
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

T-Rex Chubes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Super Thru-Way
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kate H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrets love the crackle sound

posted 6 years ago

Our Biddie Buddies™ Ferret Crackle Tunnel features an enticing crackle material for playtime fun.

Crackle fabric is irresistible fun for curious ferrets

Berber-lined tunnel has stay-open ends and a top lookout

Attaches securely to wire cages with four metal clips

Pros: will play in it all day

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

A ferret favorite

posted 6 years ago

My ferret loved the crackle tunnels. Anything to climb through and the noise they make is irresistible to them. He use to just go nuts with a plastic bag that he would steal from the counter. A must for ferret owners. They will love their crackle tunnel.

Pros: Ferret loved this

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindylove79
Flag
Rating: 4

My ferret doesn't care for the crackles

posted 6 years ago

My ferret is just not a very playful little gal...she prefers to explore- and the crckle tunnel scared her- she was not a fan, but the puppies LOVE it- they play tug of war and the noise gets them very excited.

Pros: Puppies love it!

Cons: my ferret, not so much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sasha2cool
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret fun

posted 5 years ago

Ferrets love these. They love to crawl into tunnels. They love things that crakle too. Together this makes an awesome combo.

Pros: Ferrets love these!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meg s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Awsome

posted 5 years ago

my ferrets relaly liked to play with the toys

Pros: Worked well

Cons: ferrets destroyed it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›