Product:
Ratatouille Le Bon Croissant
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vitakraft Small Animal Crispi Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

N-Bone chicken flavor feret chew treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zwhitron
Flag
Rating: 4

Movie treat

posted 7 years ago

This is a Eight in One Pet Product distributed by United Pet Group inc. I was happy to find this at my local pet store as I am a big fan of Ratatouille!

A movie tie-in with pet rats in mind. I guess they thought people would go rat crazy. Check out the pet news on this story.

My rats like the little croissants. The treat is hard and looks like a tiny pastry. It is a fun and delicious treat as printed on the bag!

Pros: Movie tie-in

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jonteray C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pricey, but yummy

posted 6 years ago

I always thought these were cute, but I wouldn't get them because I thought they were a little pricey. But i took some of my students to pick out some treats for the rats, and they chose these. They are very cute. The rats really liked them too. Not as much as their yogurt drops though!

Pros: cute, yummy

Cons: pricey

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Francis S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treat!

posted 5 years ago

We got these as a treat for Jasper and he loves them. We give him one or two every other day as a treat and recently we started using them as a way to get him trained. He likes them enough to go into a crinkle sack and play on the floor without trying to run off.

Pros: Looks like people food, Jasper likes the Taste!

Cons: Not always easy to find!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

My rats loved it! -Although the couldn't finish it all before it spoiled.

Pros: Rats loved it!

Cons: Spoiled before they could eat it all!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tianna h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome!

posted 6 years ago

my rats love these and there way healthier than yogurt drops!

Pros: healthy

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›