Product:
N-Bone chicken flavor feret chew treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By N-Bone:
Wheat Free Bone-A-Mints
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

N-Bone Twistix Sensibelly with soothing mint flavor
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

N-Bone Pupper Nutter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
Vitakraft Small Animal Crispi Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

ferret chew treats chicken flavor by N-Bone
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep them entertained

posted 6 years ago

My ferrets are weird when it comes to treats. Three of them loves raisins and it's the only treat that they eat. Bandit is not part of the raisin love. He hates them. He loves these treats though.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sianna
Flag
Rating: 5

Phipps loves these!

posted 6 years ago

My ferret will never turn these down. He would eat the whole package if I let him. They are a good size, I usually give him a whole one unless I'm running low. They also aren't smelly, which is sometimes hard to find in treats. My only complaint with them is that they don't come in a bulk container, just the little bags.

Pros: not messy, convenient, good size, don't smell bad

Cons: the packages aren't big enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle
Flag
Rating: 5

Love 'em

posted 6 years ago

My four year old ferrets wont touch them, but they are very picky with new foods to begin with. My two younger boys go crazy over them, and war dance and try to theif the others

Pros: You can cut them to make them last longer, pretty cheap

Cons: They disapear too fast

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AlisaVinson07
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

these are great because i dont have to worry about the bone. the two farrets i got seem to love them. they enjoy them when they have them they will play away

Pros: no worry

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Foster ferrets loved them!

posted 6 years ago

Some of the foster ferrets at Repets ate some of these (because they were donated) and they loved them! -We couldn't keep enough of them in their cage!

Pros: Great!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›