Product:
Garden Crisps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vitakraft Small Animal Crispi Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

N-Bone chicken flavor feret chew treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chris F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great!

posted 5 years ago

We feed this to our small animals and they love these treats! We get them donated to the shelter and really like to give them to our small animals.

Pros: Good flavors

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katherine B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pass that salad

posted 5 years ago

My dogs and rabbits love these treats. The only problem I have is that I have to have friends from other states mail them to me.

Pros: animals love them

Cons: can't find in my area

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bunnyhunny
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treat

posted 6 years ago

these are one of the healthiest treats for your animal. it is a hundred percent pure. i like them because i know whats in them.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Treat

posted 5 years ago

I have purchased these treats for my pets and they seem to love them... even my small dog likes them.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berylcol
Flag
Rating: 5

Great occasional treat.

posted 5 years ago

Great product for occasional treats for your hampster.

Pros: hampsters love them.

Cons: only for a treat. not meal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›