Product:
Garden Crisps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vitakraft Small Animal Crispi Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

N-Bone chicken flavor feret chew treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
StephanieAnn
Flag
Rating: 5

Interesting treat

posted 6 years ago

These are delicious and straight from nature. They are made from dehydrated fruit and vegetables, my dogs love the apple ones but they also make banana and carrot. I have a chubby puppy and I feel better giving her these than other treats and they are perfect for training. However, they can get pricey so I began making my own :)

Pros: Healthy

Cons: You can make your own

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tom F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treat for rodents

posted 5 years ago

My hamster used to stuff these in his pouches (or try to anyway) the minute he got them. Usually, they were hanging halfway out. Then he'd run around his cage for 30 minutes trying to find a place to hide it so that no one else would find it. I'm not sure it ever occurred to him that he was the only one in the cage.

Pros: Natural, healthy, taste great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JessieAPJ
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats for animals and people!

posted 5 years ago

You can find these some kind of treats at any grocery store or health food store. We usually buy ours from Sam's Club or Costco where they are really inexpensive to buy larger quantities!

Pros: These are healthy, tastey little treats that the whole family can enjoy!

Cons: Buying them this way is a tiny bit pricey.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious!

posted 5 years ago

These garden crisps seem to be a big hit with all the pets I've offered them to. Dogs, hansters, guinea pigs, rabbits...the list goes on. I would recommend them.

Pros: Affordable and healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sally r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 5 years ago

My rabbit loved this treat but it didn't last so long. After he ate it, he ran to the front of the cage and wanted more. It was his favorite treat.

Pros: The rabbit loved this.

Cons: He ate them so fast and wanted more.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›