Product:
ferret chew treats chicken flavor by N-Bone
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vitakraft Small Animal Crispi Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

N-Bone chicken flavor feret chew treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ben S.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not that great

posted 5 years ago

My ferrets like these ok, but they are really long and I usually have to break them up into many pieces. The ferrets take them and hide them half the time instead of eating them, like they do with other treats that they enjoy more. I think they see these more as toys than treats.

Pros: they are treats

Cons: ferrets have a hard time eating them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrets go crazy for these!

posted 5 years ago

I got these for my nephew's ferrets and he said they loved them. He had to make sure they each had one, so they didn't fight over them. He said it kept them busy and boredom can be an issue for ferrets.

Pros: hours of chewy goodness

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 6 years ago

Some of the foster ferrets at Repets ate some of these (because they were donated) and they loved them! -We couldn't keep enough of them in their cage!

Pros: great!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best ferret treats

posted 5 years ago

My friend gives these treats to her ferrets. They love the taste and they are healthy snacks.

Pros: good taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun!

posted 5 years ago

It is so cute to watch ferrets eat these! They hold it in both hands and eat their way down!

Pros: cute

Cons: not overly healthy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›