Product:
ferret chew treats chicken flavor by N-Bone
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vitakraft Small Animal Crispi Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

N-Bone chicken flavor feret chew treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erinmir
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best

posted 5 years ago

All three of my very picky ferrets love n-bones... and believe me... no two of them like the same treats... except for these! I usually cut them in half and give each fuzzbutt half to make the package last longer. When you have three rough and rowdy furballs these just don't last long enough. I'm curious to see if our new kitty, Pumpkin will take an interest in them too... might have to buy stock in the company if she gets in on it! ;-)

In short... these are one of the best ferret chew treats on the market!

Pros: Great value!

Cons: Don't come in big enough packages for multi ferret homes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Our Ferret Loves These

posted 6 years ago

My ferret loves these so much. I don't have to worry about sugar or something unhealthy.

Pros: great chewing exercise

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treats!

posted 5 years ago

My ferrets love these. It's the only treat they will all eat. I cut them in half so they last longer. The minute I open the cabinet door, my ferrets come running because they know it's treat time! The treats are great for their teeth and gums also. They are not full of perservatives or artifical flavors and colors like a lot of the other treats out there. I recommend these to any ferret owner.

Pros: Ferrets go crazy for them, no perservatives, do dyes, good for teeth and gums

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mansion
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Treat for Ferrets!

posted 5 years ago

My ferrets absolutely love these treats. They go crazy everytime I try to give them one. I buy them from ferret.com and they are pretty cheap compared to most pet stores. I have to have at least 5 bags on hand because if I run out the ferrets are pretty disappointed. They are also great for their gums and teeth. I recommend these to anyone who has ferrets.

Pros: Ferrets love these, good for their gums and teeth

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great For A Long Time

posted 6 years ago

My ferret just loves these chews. I actually cut them in half to last longer.

Pros: healthy

Cons: no

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›