Product:
Animal Planet fruit and yogurt treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vitakraft Small Animal Crispi Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

N-Bone chicken flavor feret chew treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Liz C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats

posted 5 years ago

These are great for helping your little critters get used to your hands. They will eagerly follow the treat into you open palm and will soon be used to your hands, which makes picking them easier. Too many can spoil their appetite and they won't eat their regular food.

Pros: Little guys loved it

Cons: too much can be a bad thing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alibub
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats

posted 5 years ago

Your pet will love these treats, because they are similar to Yogies and Yogurt drops. These are little round balls of fruit ans yogurt for your small animal. They are a good texture, and I know that my 4 small animals LOVE them!

Pros: good tasting and good texture

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

what could be better for them and taste good too. my pet mice just love them and sit hlding them in there little hands and up n their haunches and nibble as fast as they can

Pros: fruit and yogart

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlyn o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats and wonderful flavor

posted 5 years ago

These are great treats for liberty to change up her winter diet in the summer the garden takes care of it!! They need to sell these in a bigger bag!

Pros: yummy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

Our little guy just waits for these nummy treats! Every morning he sits on his haunches waiting patiently! They must have a great taste!

Pros: They must be yummy!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›