Product:
8 in 1 Yogies Rabbit Treats
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By PETCO:
8 in 1 Pro Ultra-Care Beak Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (151) ›

Similar Products:
Vitakraft Small Animal Crispi Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

N-Bone chicken flavor feret chew treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cherish2484
Flag
Rating: 5

We can't keep these in our house long enough.

posted 5 years ago

Naila loves these. She only gets one at a time, but all I have to do is shake the container and she comes running. Unfortunately so does my roommate. These taste so much like yogurt that my roommate eats them when she gives one to my rabbit.

Pros: cheap, great tasting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paige B.
Flag
Rating: 4

My pets had mixed feelings.

posted 5 years ago

One of my rabbits, Panda, loves these. He eats them right away. However my other rabbit, Trisket, will nibble at them but doesn't really love them. It really depends on your pet's personal preference.

Pros: Smell and taste great!

Cons: Depends on what your pet likes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Rabbit treats my rabbit wont eat

posted 5 years ago

Unfortunately my bunny is a picky eater. I bought these treats thinking he would like them but he will barely eat them.

Pros: good healthy treat

Cons: My bunny won't eat them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Accurate

posted 5 years ago

Our rabbit loves these. He gets one each morning with his food and it is gone so fast it is hard to believe.

Pros: Easy to give

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brielle m.
Flag
Rating: 3

Blah

posted 5 years ago

it was not that very good for my bunny.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›