Product:
8 in 1 Yogies Hamster, Gerbil, Rat Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By PETCO:
8 in 1 Pro Ultra-Care Beak Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (151) ›

Similar Products:
Vitakraft Small Animal Crispi Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

N-Bone chicken flavor feret chew treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My rats loved them

posted 4 years ago

My two rats loved these. I only gave them these treats a couple times a week but they would take them right out of my hand.

Pros: Easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wendy L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy for bunnies!

posted 4 years ago

Yogies are treats that most small animals will love. Our bunnies especially like the blueberry and strawberry flavors.

Pros: delicious, healthy, easy to give

Cons: perishable, finding a flavor your pet likes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 4

My rat loved these treats!

posted 5 years ago

Nibbles thought these treats were awesome! I would hide them around the house and he loved to go hunt them down!

Pros: Nibbles, my rat, loved these treats!

Cons: There are not enough in the bag.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendra B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treats

posted 5 years ago

When I used to have my hamsters and rat, I always gave them these treats and most of the time they loved them.

Pros: rodents love them

Cons: probably not the healthiest

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 5 years ago

Our little hamsters love these treats. they are always begging for them. They are also very good for them.

Pros: nice little treats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›