Product:
8 in 1 Yogies Hamster, Gerbil, Rat Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By PETCO:
8 in 1 Pro Ultra-Care Beak Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (151) ›

Similar Products:
Vitakraft Small Animal Crispi Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

N-Bone chicken flavor feret chew treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My rats loved them

posted 5 years ago

My two rats loved these. I only gave them these treats a couple times a week but they would take them right out of my hand.

Pros: Easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wendy L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy for bunnies!

posted 5 years ago

Yogies are treats that most small animals will love. Our bunnies especially like the blueberry and strawberry flavors.

Pros: delicious, healthy, easy to give

Cons: perishable, finding a flavor your pet likes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 4

My rat loved these treats!

posted 5 years ago

Nibbles thought these treats were awesome! I would hide them around the house and he loved to go hunt them down!

Pros: Nibbles, my rat, loved these treats!

Cons: There are not enough in the bag.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendra B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treats

posted 5 years ago

When I used to have my hamsters and rat, I always gave them these treats and most of the time they loved them.

Pros: rodents love them

Cons: probably not the healthiest

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 5 years ago

Our little hamsters love these treats. they are always begging for them. They are also very good for them.

Pros: nice little treats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›