Product:
8 in 1 Yogies Hamster, Gerbil, Rat Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By PETCO:
8 in 1 Pro Ultra-Care Beak Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (151) ›

Similar Products:
Vitakraft Small Animal Crispi Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

N-Bone chicken flavor feret chew treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My rats loved them

posted 6 years ago

My two rats loved these. I only gave them these treats a couple times a week but they would take them right out of my hand.

Pros: Easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wendy L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy for bunnies!

posted 6 years ago

Yogies are treats that most small animals will love. Our bunnies especially like the blueberry and strawberry flavors.

Pros: delicious, healthy, easy to give

Cons: perishable, finding a flavor your pet likes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 4

My rat loved these treats!

posted 6 years ago

Nibbles thought these treats were awesome! I would hide them around the house and he loved to go hunt them down!

Pros: Nibbles, my rat, loved these treats!

Cons: There are not enough in the bag.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendra B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treats

posted 6 years ago

When I used to have my hamsters and rat, I always gave them these treats and most of the time they loved them.

Pros: rodents love them

Cons: probably not the healthiest

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 6 years ago

Our little hamsters love these treats. they are always begging for them. They are also very good for them.

Pros: nice little treats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org