Product:
8 in 1 Yogies Hamster, Gerbil, Rat Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By PETCO:
8 in 1 Pro Ultra-Care Beak Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (151) ›

Similar Products:
Vitakraft Small Animal Crispi Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

N-Bone chicken flavor feret chew treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kimmie1985
Flag
Rating: 4

Ratties love them!

posted 5 years ago

My rats absolutely love these. They have enjoyed all of the many flavors. These treats are the perfect size for a little rattie to hold, and nibble. The should be given sparingly, of course, expecially because they are a bit sugary.

Pros: Delicious!

Cons: A bit high in sugar

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kiwikero
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite treat!

posted 5 years ago

This is my rats' favorite treat by far (the fruit flavor more than the cheese). They always try to grab more out of the container than the recommended one or two, but these are wonderful rewards. A nice way to spoil your babies!

Pros: A tasty, convenient treat!

Cons: Is a little addicting.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

eva s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome product!

posted 5 years ago

When I had rats this was their FAVORITE treat! The only downfall was once they had a handfull, getting them to eat their fortified diet was a challange the rest of the day! :) Totally worth it though!

Pros: DELICOUS!!

Cons: THEY WON'T EAT ANYTHING ELSE!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty Treats

posted 5 years ago

I try to pick up things every now and then that the shelter needs, and I got some of these treats for the little critters. They seemed to like them a lot.

Pros: Taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 5 years ago

Lucky loved her yogert treats...we gave these to her about once a week and she just came right up and took them out of my hand.

Pros: healthy

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›