Product:
8 in 1 FerreTone Skin & Coat Daily Moist Treat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By PETCO:
8 in 1 Pro Ultra-Care Beak Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (151) ›

Similar Products:
Vitakraft Small Animal Crispi Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

N-Bone chicken flavor feret chew treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marcie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy

posted 5 years ago

These are nice treats as rewards. They aren't messy like the liquid. Whether you are training to use litter box, or to stay in a particular area or room of the house, these work great to reward them for their good deeds. They love the taste and texture and come back for more.

Pros: not messy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treat

posted 5 years ago

My ferrets love these. We give them the liquid ferretone for a special treat when they use the litter box while they are out. The moist treats are great for a little extra snack. Even my pickiest girl eats them.

Pros: ferrets love these, good for skin and coat

Cons: keep in bag...can get hard quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

*Omega Fatty Acid

posted 5 years ago

This treat has the essentials for a beautiful soft, shiny fur: Omega Fatty Acids and Vitamin E.

And these are the best for health too. A plus is the treats are soft.

Pros: Good for healthy/fur

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret treat

posted 5 years ago

This product is essential for a healthy coat. To make it soft and shiny this is a very good product to have around. keeps your animals healthy

Pros: very happy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

My ferret loves this stuff, I use it as a treat when I want her to stay in her cage, but I need to reach in there. Otherwise she escapes!!

Pros: very easy to use

Cons: sticky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›