Product:
8 in 1 FerreTone Skin & Coat Daily Moist Treat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By PETCO:
8 in 1 Pro Ultra-Care Beak Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (151) ›

Similar Products:
Vitakraft Small Animal Crispi Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

N-Bone chicken flavor feret chew treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marcie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy

posted 5 years ago

These are nice treats as rewards. They aren't messy like the liquid. Whether you are training to use litter box, or to stay in a particular area or room of the house, these work great to reward them for their good deeds. They love the taste and texture and come back for more.

Pros: not messy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treat

posted 5 years ago

My ferrets love these. We give them the liquid ferretone for a special treat when they use the litter box while they are out. The moist treats are great for a little extra snack. Even my pickiest girl eats them.

Pros: ferrets love these, good for skin and coat

Cons: keep in bag...can get hard quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

*Omega Fatty Acid

posted 5 years ago

This treat has the essentials for a beautiful soft, shiny fur: Omega Fatty Acids and Vitamin E.

And these are the best for health too. A plus is the treats are soft.

Pros: Good for healthy/fur

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret treat

posted 5 years ago

This product is essential for a healthy coat. To make it soft and shiny this is a very good product to have around. keeps your animals healthy

Pros: very happy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

My ferret loves this stuff, I use it as a treat when I want her to stay in her cage, but I need to reach in there. Otherwise she escapes!!

Pros: very easy to use

Cons: sticky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›