Product:
8 in 1 Ecotrition Snak Shak
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By PETCO:
8 in 1 Pro Ultra-Care Beak Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (151) ›

Similar Products:
Vitakraft Small Animal Crispi Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

N-Bone chicken flavor feret chew treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lilyqin
Flag
Rating: 4

Guinea tunnel

posted 3 years ago

My guinea pig didn't like the taste very much. He chewed on it for a few days when we got it, but that's it. It's mainly used as a tunnel toy (he'll run back and forth through it) and place to sleep. The side entrance is a little small compared to the other, so if you're guinea is big or getting big like mine, it will not be able to comfortably maneuver through it.

Pros: Good for a hideout or tunnel toy

Cons: Gets dirty very easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ashley
Flag
Rating: 5

The best

posted 4 years ago

I bought this when I rescued and nursed my little field mouse. Lucky loves it! Im goin to buy him another and just take out the igloo that he dont care bout. If hes not out runnin or somethin then hes in it. The sides are chewed! I like how its all edible. If I find big enough ones I might get some for my rabbits.

Pros: Great hide a way and to chew on.

Cons: I dont no.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this thing

posted 4 years ago

Just got this little treat for the hammies and they seem to love it. They play in and out with it and chew on it all night. They seem very happy with it.

Pros: Great little treat

Cons: No Complaints

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paige B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Guinea Pigs LOVE IT

posted 4 years ago

My two piggies love this, but its too small for my dwarf rabbits. Also, they don't really like to eat it... but they LOVE playing in it :)

Pros: Great for guinea pigs

Cons: Too small for bunnies

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hamster wasn't interested.

posted 4 years ago

My hamster wasn't interested in this at all. I finally had to throw it away. I don't know why he just didn't want anything to do with it.

Pros: nutritious

Cons: not interested

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›