Product:
8 in 1 Ecotrition Hamster, Gerbil, Rat & Mouse Cheese Chews
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Ecotrition:
Ecotrition essential blend for canaries and finches
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Ecotrition Hamster and Gerbil Diet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Ecotrition Snak Shak House
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Vitakraft Small Animal Crispi Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

N-Bone chicken flavor feret chew treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ethan W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lasts a long time!

posted 5 years ago

I give these to my mice and it lasts them a long time. My one bit of advice is to use a cuttle bone clip, in the bird section, to hang it so it's not sitting on the floor of the cage. Mice are pigs when it comes to peeing and pooping. This keeps them from soiling the chew.

Pros: Nutritous and good for teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PocketPets
Flag
Rating: 5

A Great Chew For Small Pets

posted 5 years ago

My little hamster and mice absolutely love these cheese chews. It was fun watching my pets nibble away on these cheese shaped wedges. I will most definitely buy more.

Pros: Hamsters and Mice Love These

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachael V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Good.

posted 5 years ago

Very good. My hams just love these. The problem is that they ate the whole thing in a day! But at least they liked it.

Pros: Happy hams.

Cons: Does not last that long.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rat chew products are greatt!

posted 5 years ago

I am pro anything that helps cleans my rats teeth and gives them something to chew other than their hammocks!

Pros: good for the teeth

Cons: made with cheese, which is bad in large doses for rats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JackMasen
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 5 years ago

This isa tasty treat for your small pet!

Pros: tasty

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›