Product:
YOGURT CHIPS FOR HAMSTERS & GERBILS
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferret Peanut Butter Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Falfa Cravens Bits And Pieces
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Kaytee Nibblers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Woodsus
Flag
Rating: 5

A favorite with my gerbils

posted 7 years ago

My gerbils love these so I had to limit them to one a day. They can be found at Target for quite a bit less than the chain pet stores.

Pros: A favorite

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen l.
Flag
Rating: 4

They love Strawberry

posted 6 years ago

My hammies love the strawberry flavor and the vanilla. However, the blueberry...ahem...they simply walked up to it, took a sniff and walked away as if I had insulted their little hamster senses. I must say that my dogs even searched for dropped treats and gobble up the vanilla, strawberry but turned away from blueberry. Sadly, because we are in a small area, there is little choice in pet products and our Walmart has carried only the dredded blueberry for several monthes now.

Pros: great taste, reasonable price

Cons: they hate blueberry

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tootieauntfruity
Flag
Rating: 5

Want to see your rats go nuts?

posted 7 years ago

Our rats go crazy when they see us reach for this bag. They enjoy both the strawberry and the blueberry flavors. I've even met a few people (I won't mention names) who have tried them and say they aren't too bad. I do wish that they were a little smaller. Our rats tend to be slightly overweight.

Pros: Highly available, great taste, rats love them

Cons: A little big for rats

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron
Flag
Rating: 5

Rats are good

posted 7 years ago

the shelter has some pet rats and they love these chips--the hanster eat them when they have hamsters but the rats love them. I know of two varieties they use.

Pros: Rats like them

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaylyn
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 7 years ago

these are really attractive to my hanster and my pet rat.

Pros: good stuff

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org