Product:
YOGURT CHIPS FOR HAMSTERS & GERBILS
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferret Peanut Butter Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Falfa Cravens Bits And Pieces
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Kaytee Nibblers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Woodsus
Flag
Rating: 5

A favorite with my gerbils

posted 6 years ago

My gerbils love these so I had to limit them to one a day. They can be found at Target for quite a bit less than the chain pet stores.

Pros: A favorite

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen l.
Flag
Rating: 4

They love Strawberry

posted 6 years ago

My hammies love the strawberry flavor and the vanilla. However, the blueberry...ahem...they simply walked up to it, took a sniff and walked away as if I had insulted their little hamster senses. I must say that my dogs even searched for dropped treats and gobble up the vanilla, strawberry but turned away from blueberry. Sadly, because we are in a small area, there is little choice in pet products and our Walmart has carried only the dredded blueberry for several monthes now.

Pros: great taste, reasonable price

Cons: they hate blueberry

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tootieauntfruity
Flag
Rating: 5

Want to see your rats go nuts?

posted 7 years ago

Our rats go crazy when they see us reach for this bag. They enjoy both the strawberry and the blueberry flavors. I've even met a few people (I won't mention names) who have tried them and say they aren't too bad. I do wish that they were a little smaller. Our rats tend to be slightly overweight.

Pros: Highly available, great taste, rats love them

Cons: A little big for rats

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron
Flag
Rating: 5

Rats are good

posted 7 years ago

the shelter has some pet rats and they love these chips--the hanster eat them when they have hamsters but the rats love them. I know of two varieties they use.

Pros: Rats like them

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaylyn
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 7 years ago

these are really attractive to my hanster and my pet rat.

Pros: good stuff

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›