Product:
Vitakraft Kracker Sticks Treats for Rats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Vitakraft:
Vitakraft SIRLOIN TIPS Snacks - Tasty Doggy Treats - REAL BEEF
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (156) ›

Similar Products:
Ferret Peanut Butter Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Falfa Cravens Bits And Pieces
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Kaytee Nibblers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rats love these

posted 6 years ago

My rats Nibbles and Nilla loved these treats. They used to sit and actually beg for them. Rats are very personable and when they like something they let you know.

Pros: Yummy

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Keelylambert
Flag
Rating: 5

Snack as you go!

posted 6 years ago

These are great to hang in cages and let them munch as they please! 1 stick will usually last 4-5 days between my 3 rats. I don't tend to go through the bagged treats as fast when I uses these so I end up getting more out of my money!

Pros: easy cleanup, long-lasting

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracie6351
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty Rat Treats

posted 6 years ago

My rat Petey really likes these treats. I have tried other treats for him and he was not interested in them. But he takes the sticks quickly out of my hand.

Pros: rat seems to really enjoy, healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a great treat

posted 6 years ago

Very good food values, crunchy for the teeth, amusing to watch with this treat

Pros: rattys sit up for these

Cons: ...

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality fruits and seeds

posted 6 years ago

they seem to play with the stick and get good nutrients as well

Pros: these are fun for the pets as well sd good for them

Cons: ...

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›