Product:
Totally Ferret Treats
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Totally Ferret:
Totally Ferret Active Diet Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Dooker Delights
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Totally Ferret Premium Food for Older Ferrets
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Ferret Peanut Butter Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Falfa Cravens Bits And Pieces
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Kaytee Nibblers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum yum

posted 6 years ago

my ferret would eat this and bounce around wen he saw them trying to act all sweet so he could get it.

Pros: ferrets love these

Cons: messy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

8n1m8ltr81n3r
Flag
Rating: 5

Treats for all

posted 7 years ago

Every ferret I have tried these with even if they had issues eating, would eat these. All of my ferrets and ferrets I have come in cotact with have enjoyed these treats. They are not the greatest for clicker training just because of size. My ferrets love them.

Pros: Taste and interest in ferrets

Cons: Doesn't Help my IBS ferret

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sianna
Flag
Rating: 4

Phipps loves these!

posted 6 years ago

the only complaint that i've had with these is that my ferret chocked once. the the triangle shape was the right size and shape to get stuck on the roof of his mouth. he started making gagging noises and we had to pry it from the roof of his mouth. now we break them in half. he loves the taste and would gladly eat the whole bag if we would let him.

Pros: good nutrition, decent price, nice sized bag

Cons: can choke on them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 4

Ferrets love these

posted 6 years ago

Ferrets love the taste of these and they seem to be pretty healthy

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret favorite

posted 6 years ago

My ferret loved these. They have some healthy ingredients which is important to me with all my pets.

Pros: Ferret loved them

Cons: couldn't always find

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›