Product:
Sun Seed Sunthing Special Animalovens Apple Strudels
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferret Peanut Butter Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Falfa Cravens Bits And Pieces
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Kaytee Nibblers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Modelmaheim
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tasties

posted 7 years ago

The rats really enjoy these. They will snatch one from you then run to a corner to eat it alone! They don't like sharing these at all!! Only give one. To many of them will cause an upset tummy.

Pros: Healthy snack

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 6 years ago

I give this sun seed treat to rabbits I feed in my yard. It is a good treat and nutritious. They love them so much, I think I could feed them from my hand, but since they are wild, I don't want to do this.



Pros: Rabbits love em

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them!

posted 6 years ago

I love these treats! All of the buns always beg for more! They are excellent for bunnies who need to pack on the pounds! We get sick or neglected bunnies and I always give them these to perk them up! They are great!

Pros: The best treat you can buy!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

My Hamster loves these!! I give him one twice a week. This is one of his favorite treats. Only problem is the stores are usually out if it.

Pros: My Hamster LOVES these!

Cons: They are hard to find at the stores

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

I bought these one time and my bunnies went crazy i had 2 bunnies in a cage and i put two in there and the one bunny ate both of them.

Pros: THey are great and my bunnies love them.

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org