Product:
Sun Seed Sunthing Special Animalovens Apple Strudels
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferret Peanut Butter Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Falfa Cravens Bits And Pieces
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Kaytee Nibblers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Modelmaheim
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tasties

posted 6 years ago

The rats really enjoy these. They will snatch one from you then run to a corner to eat it alone! They don't like sharing these at all!! Only give one. To many of them will cause an upset tummy.

Pros: Healthy snack

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 6 years ago

I give this sun seed treat to rabbits I feed in my yard. It is a good treat and nutritious. They love them so much, I think I could feed them from my hand, but since they are wild, I don't want to do this.



Pros: Rabbits love em

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them!

posted 6 years ago

I love these treats! All of the buns always beg for more! They are excellent for bunnies who need to pack on the pounds! We get sick or neglected bunnies and I always give them these to perk them up! They are great!

Pros: The best treat you can buy!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

My Hamster loves these!! I give him one twice a week. This is one of his favorite treats. Only problem is the stores are usually out if it.

Pros: My Hamster LOVES these!

Cons: They are hard to find at the stores

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

I bought these one time and my bunnies went crazy i had 2 bunnies in a cage and i put two in there and the one bunny ate both of them.

Pros: THey are great and my bunnies love them.

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›