Product:
Sun Seed Sunthing Special Animalovens Apple Strudels
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferret Peanut Butter Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Falfa Cravens Bits And Pieces
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Kaytee Nibblers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Modelmaheim
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tasties

posted 6 years ago

The rats really enjoy these. They will snatch one from you then run to a corner to eat it alone! They don't like sharing these at all!! Only give one. To many of them will cause an upset tummy.

Pros: Healthy snack

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 5 years ago

I give this sun seed treat to rabbits I feed in my yard. It is a good treat and nutritious. They love them so much, I think I could feed them from my hand, but since they are wild, I don't want to do this.



Pros: Rabbits love em

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them!

posted 5 years ago

I love these treats! All of the buns always beg for more! They are excellent for bunnies who need to pack on the pounds! We get sick or neglected bunnies and I always give them these to perk them up! They are great!

Pros: The best treat you can buy!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

My Hamster loves these!! I give him one twice a week. This is one of his favorite treats. Only problem is the stores are usually out if it.

Pros: My Hamster LOVES these!

Cons: They are hard to find at the stores

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

I bought these one time and my bunnies went crazy i had 2 bunnies in a cage and i put two in there and the one bunny ate both of them.

Pros: THey are great and my bunnies love them.

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›