Product:
Nutriphase; Yogurt Drops; for Pets
Rating: 2.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Nutriphase:
Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Nutriphase Gold -Hamster & Gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Ferret Peanut Butter Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Falfa Cravens Bits And Pieces
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Kaytee Nibblers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ghia
Flag
Rating: 5

New Hamster Loves these

posted 6 years ago

My daughter loves to give her hamster these treats. The bag is easy to open and close for her since she likes to everything on her own. We will continue to buy these for Abbie Cadabbie.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-01-04 10:12:45]:
After reading the review below ours I went back an read the package and it does seem that these are high in sugar. We are going to limit giving these to our hamster.

Pros: Hamster loves these treats. They smell great and are a healthy treat.

Cons: I do not see any cons

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen l.
Flag
Rating: 3

Strawberry Good

posted 5 years ago

My guys loved the strawberry flavor. I still purchase this product as a special treat;however, my brood absolutely hated the blueberry flavor. They would either spit it back at me or refuse to take it in the first place. This is an OK treat occasionally, but watch the sugar. You don't need hamster cavities and they like carrots and apples about as well.

Pros: Liked the strawberry, nice occasional treat

Cons: high in sugar

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummmmm. . .

posted 6 years ago

I love these because my rats just love them. They are inexpensive and a treat they just love. Once every other day is about all I offer them, but they just run to the door and snatch them up when I hand them to them, each one gets one because they don't ever let them hit the bowl, they take them right from my hand!

Pros: Great tasting. . .apparently

Cons: High in sugar

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

No thanks

posted 6 years ago

Well, if the first ingredient is sugar, than we have a problem. I would never give my pet these 'treats'.

Pros: none

Cons: unhealthy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not healthy

posted 6 years ago

The ingredients sound very unhealthy so I would not give this to a pet. There are other more healthy tasty treats out there.

Pros: None

Cons: Look at ingredients

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›