Product:
Nutriphase; Strawberry Yogurt Drops; for Pets
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Nutriphase:
Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Nutriphase Gold -Hamster & Gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Ferret Peanut Butter Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Falfa Cravens Bits And Pieces
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Kaytee Nibblers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anna
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmm Mmm Good!

posted 6 years ago

Both my girls absolutely LOVE these treats! I give them each one before bed every night and they've come to expect it. I'm out right now and when I gave them each a grape last night instead they looked very indignant.

They are, in fact, quite addicted I think! =)

Pros: They love them

Cons: They love them so much that I keep running out

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Malissa W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bunnies love 'em.

posted 7 years ago

Our rabbits go absolutely insane over these. As soon as we pick up the package of them, all three start to beg. And Lion one bites them!

Pros: Nutritious, affordable, and the bunnies love them.

Cons: None.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joshua G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy Treats For Hamsters!

posted 5 years ago

I buy these for my hamster, Hammy, because he loves them so much! When I put them in Hammy's food bowl he rushes over as soon as he smells them! Hammy scarfs them down really fast! It's a good thing you can't him more than 3 every little while or he'd be a FAT Hammy! I highly recommend these for your hamsters! :-)

Pros: They Smell Good And My Hammy LOVES Them!

Cons: They Feel A Little Wierd...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GallstonesRus
Flag
Rating: 5

A mammalian delicacy

posted 6 years ago

I found these treats very wonderful for my little gerbil friends. One day I decided to see what all the hubub was all about and consumed one. I found it quite delicious and often share them and make scheduled snack times with my furry children.

But really gerbils love them.

Pros: Lovely taste

Cons: Hard to let the gerbils have them am I right boys?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jane
Flag
Rating: 5

Mice love them!

posted 6 years ago

Whenever I put these in my pet mouse's cage, she made a beeline for them! She absolutely loved the flavor, texture, and basically everything about them. They're healthy, good for her, and she just loved them in general. A great product for any small pet.

Pros: good, mice/small pets love them, healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›