Product:
Nutriphase; Strawberry Yogurt Drops; for Pets
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Nutriphase:
Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Nutriphase Gold -Hamster & Gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Ferret Peanut Butter Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Falfa Cravens Bits And Pieces
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Kaytee Nibblers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anna
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmm Mmm Good!

posted 6 years ago

Both my girls absolutely LOVE these treats! I give them each one before bed every night and they've come to expect it. I'm out right now and when I gave them each a grape last night instead they looked very indignant.

They are, in fact, quite addicted I think! =)

Pros: They love them

Cons: They love them so much that I keep running out

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Malissa W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bunnies love 'em.

posted 6 years ago

Our rabbits go absolutely insane over these. As soon as we pick up the package of them, all three start to beg. And Lion one bites them!

Pros: Nutritious, affordable, and the bunnies love them.

Cons: None.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joshua G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy Treats For Hamsters!

posted 5 years ago

I buy these for my hamster, Hammy, because he loves them so much! When I put them in Hammy's food bowl he rushes over as soon as he smells them! Hammy scarfs them down really fast! It's a good thing you can't him more than 3 every little while or he'd be a FAT Hammy! I highly recommend these for your hamsters! :-)

Pros: They Smell Good And My Hammy LOVES Them!

Cons: They Feel A Little Wierd...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GallstonesRus
Flag
Rating: 5

A mammalian delicacy

posted 5 years ago

I found these treats very wonderful for my little gerbil friends. One day I decided to see what all the hubub was all about and consumed one. I found it quite delicious and often share them and make scheduled snack times with my furry children.

But really gerbils love them.

Pros: Lovely taste

Cons: Hard to let the gerbils have them am I right boys?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jane
Flag
Rating: 5

Mice love them!

posted 5 years ago

Whenever I put these in my pet mouse's cage, she made a beeline for them! She absolutely loved the flavor, texture, and basically everything about them. They're healthy, good for her, and she just loved them in general. A great product for any small pet.

Pros: good, mice/small pets love them, healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›