Product:
Nutriphase; Pet Treat Sticks Guinea Pig Fruit/Vegetable
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Nutriphase:
Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Nutriphase Gold -Hamster & Gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Ferret Peanut Butter Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Falfa Cravens Bits And Pieces
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Kaytee Nibblers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

Bought these at Country Critters for Snooky, my niece's gerbil

posted 7 years ago

Bought my niece a gerbil and some treats - Snooky likes this one. No problems so far, thank goodness !!!

Pros: Snooky is happy and is munching away

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Georgina
Flag
Rating: 5

Blossom gives two paws up!

posted 7 years ago

My guinea pig is usually a very picky eater but she goes crazy for these treat sticks. She seems to love the taste and she's never gotten sick off of them. Also seems to be a good treat for her teeth. She loves them!

Pros: Guinea pigs love this stuff!

Cons: None.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kacie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treats

posted 7 years ago

My guinea pigs love them!! They go crazy for them.

Pros: They love them and there healthy.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat!

posted 7 years ago

I give these to my guinea pig. they are a good healthy treat for him and it has vitamin C.

Pros: my guinea pig loves these

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ethan W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok as treat but not as food

posted 6 years ago

our g. pigs liked to gnaw on these. I thinkt hey liked the sweet taste. There was a whole lot of licking going on. They mostly ate the fruit and left the seed.

Pros: great treat

Cons: do not feed as regular diet, some waste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org