Product:
Nutriphase; Pet Treat Sticks Guinea Pig Fruit/Vegetable
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Nutriphase:
Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Nutriphase Gold -Hamster & Gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Ferret Peanut Butter Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Falfa Cravens Bits And Pieces
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Kaytee Nibblers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

Bought these at Country Critters for Snooky, my niece's gerbil

posted 6 years ago

Bought my niece a gerbil and some treats - Snooky likes this one. No problems so far, thank goodness !!!

Pros: Snooky is happy and is munching away

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Georgina
Flag
Rating: 5

Blossom gives two paws up!

posted 6 years ago

My guinea pig is usually a very picky eater but she goes crazy for these treat sticks. She seems to love the taste and she's never gotten sick off of them. Also seems to be a good treat for her teeth. She loves them!

Pros: Guinea pigs love this stuff!

Cons: None.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kacie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treats

posted 6 years ago

My guinea pigs love them!! They go crazy for them.

Pros: They love them and there healthy.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat!

posted 6 years ago

I give these to my guinea pig. they are a good healthy treat for him and it has vitamin C.

Pros: my guinea pig loves these

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ethan W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok as treat but not as food

posted 5 years ago

our g. pigs liked to gnaw on these. I thinkt hey liked the sweet taste. There was a whole lot of licking going on. They mostly ate the fruit and left the seed.

Pros: great treat

Cons: do not feed as regular diet, some waste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›