Product:
Nutriphase; Pet Treat Sticks Guinea Pig Fruit/Vegetable
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Nutriphase:
Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Nutriphase Gold -Hamster & Gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Ferret Peanut Butter Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Falfa Cravens Bits And Pieces
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Kaytee Nibblers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

Bought these at Country Critters for Snooky, my niece's gerbil

posted 6 years ago

Bought my niece a gerbil and some treats - Snooky likes this one. No problems so far, thank goodness !!!

Pros: Snooky is happy and is munching away

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Georgina
Flag
Rating: 5

Blossom gives two paws up!

posted 6 years ago

My guinea pig is usually a very picky eater but she goes crazy for these treat sticks. She seems to love the taste and she's never gotten sick off of them. Also seems to be a good treat for her teeth. She loves them!

Pros: Guinea pigs love this stuff!

Cons: None.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kacie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treats

posted 6 years ago

My guinea pigs love them!! They go crazy for them.

Pros: They love them and there healthy.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat!

posted 6 years ago

I give these to my guinea pig. they are a good healthy treat for him and it has vitamin C.

Pros: my guinea pig loves these

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ethan W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok as treat but not as food

posted 5 years ago

our g. pigs liked to gnaw on these. I thinkt hey liked the sweet taste. There was a whole lot of licking going on. They mostly ate the fruit and left the seed.

Pros: great treat

Cons: do not feed as regular diet, some waste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›