Product:
Kaytee Yogurt Chips for Hamsters Gerbils Rats & Mice
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferret Peanut Butter Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Falfa Cravens Bits And Pieces
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Kaytee Nibblers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Modelmaheim
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty again

posted 6 years ago

You can't give your pets to much of these or it does upset their stomachs. At least it does to my rats. These are wonderful training treats!! (yes you can train your rat!) Out of all the treats we give them these are their second favorites. Peanuts are the first!!

Pros: TASTY

Cons: Very rich

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

Snooky the gerbil likes these - they smell so good I could eat one

posted 6 years ago

Yummy healthy treats - bought them for my niece's gerbil but I guess you can feed them to hammies and other small animals. Love them !

Pros: Healthy, smell and look good, tasty by the way Snooky eats them

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

norap p.
Flag
Rating: 5

YumYum!

posted 5 years ago

Our hammies just LOOOOVE these. Even Big Fatty, burrowed down for a mid-winter "sleep the day away" will come popping out of her giant nest when I drop a few in the cage. She grabs a few and stuff her cheeks even before snacking. Only then, when she has a good stash put away, does she stop and settle down to munch one. These are her most popular treat.

Pros: they love 'em

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for rats!

posted 5 years ago

I give my rats one of the yogurt chips everyday when I come back from class. They absolutely love them and go crazy when they hear the bag crinkling. I have never had any problems with them upsetting their stomachs and they seem to be very nutritious.

Pros: Great tasting and nutritious

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SeguinAC
Flag
Rating: 4

Yum Yum

posted 6 years ago

My ratties love these. I have to be careful to keep them up and away though. The minute they get out to play they start lookign for them. To many is a bad thing and can cause a tummy ache. But definatly a great treat for the little ones.

Pros: ratties love them

Cons: to many can be bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›